Comfortable queen size bedSofa bed in the living room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A prime location, whether you are a visiting student or on a business trip (or for any other reason that you're in Macquarie Park, really). Short walking distance to Macquarie University, Macquarie University Station, Macquarie Centre and many major businesses in the area.

El alojamiento

A compact, cosy but sufficient 2-bedroom apartment in a block, fully furnished for the businessperson or student on a short visit or medium term stay in Macquarie Park.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The primary bedroom has a queen-sized bed. The second bedroom currently is a storage room so you will not need to go in there. Other than the second bedroom, the whole apartment is free for you to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

You may be met and keys given, but no further interaction is required. If I'm not available to give you keys you will be given instructions to retrieve keys.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are internal washing machine and dryer for your laundry needs!

There is currently construction around the apartment so it may be noisy during the day. There should be no disruption at night time so you will be sure to get a good night's sleep.

Also please note that the dishwasher is currently out of order. Please do not use it (it may not be very effective)! Apologies if this is an inconvenience.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 69
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Being in a residential area, you are asked to please keep your noise to a minimum, particularly at night.

No pets are allowed.

Smoking is only allowed on the balcony; please do not smoke anywhere in the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rima
Julio de 2017
We can recommend the acommodation to people who plan to study/work around Macquarie University. The location is perfect. It is walking distance to the university and colleges in the area as well as to a big shopping center and Macquarie University train station. A private parking place within the premises is also handy. Paul is a kind person who reacts to questions quickly. Netflix provision was great for my teenager son.

Perfil de usuario de Haruha
Mayo de 2017
Paul was such an amazing host, very friendly and helpful . I stayed/lived in his apartment for almost 3months , whenever I asked questions , he replied very quickly and respectfully !! The place was VERY close to the mall (about 5min walk ). Also it was close to Macquarie Uni station. As my boyfriend who stayed with me goes to the Uni , he LOVED it that he could just easily walk to the campus. Also both of us loved having Netflix and we watched movies every night ! It was very nice !!! :) Since we will still be living in Sydney for awhile , I'd loooove to keep in touch with Paul !! I'd totally recommend you to stay at Paul's place !!! Again , thank you very much Paul for having us at your place ! It was amazing !!

Perfil de usuario de 지민
Febrero de 2017
Good thing - Paul was kind. He gave feedbacks quickly. -The place was quite huge. That was accept me and my friends fully. - Restroom was good. Clean and bright. The water(cool/warm) was well. - There were household fully. There were a lot of clothe hanger and toilet towel. Bad thing - There was a cockroach appear just once. But without it, there was no worm. - Little bit noisy. Because construction site were nearby. - We are just sensitive to clean. The unit was little dirty.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Thanks for your feedback Samantha. I'm not sure what you mean by the apartment being dirty. I have to say that (somewhat unfortunately) you stayed during an Australian heatwave - there are bugs that will come out during summer and it's not necessarily due to the apartment being dirty. No apartment is immune. After you moved out, I also had to clean up quite a bit of rice spilt on the kitchen floor which wouldn't have helped. Please also note that the construction site is clearly mentioned in the apartment listing. Thanks.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de John
Enero de 2017
Great place in a good location. Had a few hiccups during our stay but Paul was very communicative, and addressed any issues we had. Overall Paul was a great host and I would stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Was a pleasure to host you John! Travel safe, hope to have you back soon!
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ciara
Enero de 2017
Enjoyed staying at paul's place. It was a nice and comfortable place with all necessities being provided. On top of that, Paul was a great host. Even though we didn't get the chance to meet him, he was very communicative and helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Thanks Ciara, happy to have you back any time! Travel safe.
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Samy
Diciembre de 2016
Money for value.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Thank you Waseem, hope to host you again soon!
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Noviembre de 2016
Paul's place is great. Close to mall, train and university. Apt block is a little old but Paul's place is very nice inside. We stayed here about 6 weeks and totally enjoyed the place.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Thanks Ryan, it was a pleasure to host you and really glad that you enjoyed the apartment. If ever you need to stay in Macquarie Park again you know where to find me!
Noviembre de 2016

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Paul

An early 30s go-getter, professionally minded but have my priorities lie predominantly in friends and travelling. Having just taken a sabbatical year to travel throughout Europe, I am now at a turning point in life where I can take control of it.

My career was in marketing in the pharmaceutical sector - it was a means to an end. Now, I am exploring opportunities on my own and discovering ways to sustain my lifestyle without making compromises. It's an ongoing journey which is daunting and exciting all at the same time.

Europe has helped me rack up my country count to 50. Travelling for me is as much about seeing new sights as it is about meeting new people, trying new foods, having new experiences or learning new information. It's because of this that I don't believe in planning out a holiday to the nth degree; newness come about often when you least expect it.

I rely on my experience that there are things that travellers have in common - whether it's friendliness, authenticity, generosity, hospitality, sense of adventure, spontaneity - and I would jump at the chance to discover those in others.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares