Kitchen/dining/living including fireplaceKitchen including dishwasher, oven, microwave, kettle and toaster
Kyneton country haven
Alojado por Kate
Kate es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Just 5km from the centre of Kyneton, we are situated on 6 acres with a dam, chooks, alpacas and sheep. The house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen/dining/family room with wood fire and a separate formal lounge. We have a large covered deck area.

El alojamiento

We would prefer to attract couples who would have access to the main bedroom and ensuite, however the remaining 3 bedrooms may be available upon request, at an additional cost. The living areas have recently been repainted with new carpet in the formal lounge room. The entire house would comfortably sleep 5 plus another person on a trundle bed.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to a fully functional kitchen with hotplate, oven, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, kettle, plates and cutlery. The laundry has a sink, washing machine and tumble dryer. The main bathroom has a bath, shower and basin, with a separate toilet. The ensuite has a shower, basin and toilet. Outside there is a secure dog run available, plus a paddock for a pony. Guests can feed our chooks and collect fresh eggs daily, and also spend time with our 4 alpacas and 4 sheep and occasionally feed them if desired. There is undercover parking available. The wood fire is very cosy and firewood will be provided. We have a pool with a locked gate as it will be too cold for swimming over June and July.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not have any physical interaction with guests but will be available via email or telephone if there are any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Kyneton is a beautiful town situated within the Macedon Ranges. There are enough things to do here to keep you occupied for weeks, such as visiting local wineries, gardens, exclusive gift shops, antique shops, cafes and restaurants.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Normas de la casa

Please respect our house as we have spent the last few years repainting the living areas, and buying new furniture that we love. We would prefer that shoes be removed when inside and definitely NO PETS OR SMOKING INSIDE.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Kyneton, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kate
I like travelling to new places and meeting people. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy.
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares