The pool...The view from the bedrooms...
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This house is situated on 60 acres of a French chateau. There is a pool (fenced), with biking, paragliding, canoeing, fishing, golf, wine-tasting, go-karting, hiking and fine dinging all within easy reach. A perfect place to replenish your batteries.

El alojamiento

There is an area directly outside the kitchen with a lawn, a table and a BBQ.
The pool (open from mid-June to mid-September, depending on the weather) is completely fenced off (for safety).
The kitchen is fully equiped: dishwasher, microwave, electric stoves, toaster, washer, dryer, fridge, oven.
In front of the house is a field with some sheep and goats. They're friendly, and always hungry.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the pool area (fenced), an a covered play area with space for petanque, a ping-pong table, a swing, a see-saw, climbing rope...
There is plenty of parking. I recomend, once everything is unloaded, to park in the shade of the forrest (30m away) rather than leaving cars in the sun.

Atención a los huéspedes

Myself or a family member will be present on arival.
As this is a secondary home we may not be around for the whole duration of the stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Note that the property is children friendly. The pool is fenced, cots and baby beds are available on request. The lawn next to the house is completely fenced off.
The beds are prepared prior to arrival, and one towel provided per person.

There is an Intermarché 20 minutes away also open on Sunday mornings.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 100 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please leave the house clean, and strip the beds before leaving.
If something is broken or missing (glasses break, we understand), please inform me so I can replace it.
Please no smoking indoors.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Julio de 2017
Gite tres bien situé pour aller au parc le pal ou faire une croisiere a digoin le chateau du gite est magnifique le parc ideal pour les enfants ( ane pan moutons et chevres ) et la cerise la piscine !!

Perfil de usuario de Jules
Mayo de 2017
Le logement proposé par christina est bien conforme aux photos, il se situe dans un grand parc, très joli et agréable avec jeux et piscine a disposition ! Nous avons passé un super weekend ici ! Christina etait a l'écoute, disponible et très arrangeante !

Perfil de usuario de Stefaan
Julio de 2016
With 2 families (4 adults, 2 children and 2 babies) we had a very nice stay. Everything was very clean and the kitchen is well equipped. Be aware that the house has only 1 bath room and not 2.5, which was mentioned in the original description. The owner provided us with a good solution: we could use the bath room of a house which was not rented that week. The pool is great. Ping pong table, swing etc could use an update. Very nice and quiet environment.

Perfil de usuario de Dorothée
Mayo de 2015
Nous avons été accueillis par la maman d'Alexander qui s'est montrée très attentive à nos besoins. Quoiqu'un peu éloigné de notre destination principale qui était la route des vins de Bourgogne, l'endroit est tout à fait charmant. Le cottage, que nous avons occupé durant 4 jours, fait parti d'une ferme entièrement restaurée par la famille d'Alexander, dans un airial occupé par 5 paons magnifiques. Merci à Alexander et sa maman de nous avoir permis de passer un très agréable moment entre amis.

Se registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares