KitchenBedroom
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Acogedora y grande habitación individual en un apartamento en el este de Londres (zona uno) en Shoreditch, muy cerca de los principales lugares de interés de la ciudad ya sólo 10-15 minutos a pie de la estación de metro de Old Street. Por favor, ponte en contacto para más detalles.
translated by Google

Cosy and big single room in an apartment in east London (Zone One) in Shoreditch, very close to the major city sights and only 10-15 minutes walk from Old Street tube station.
Please get in touch for any further details.

Otros aspectos destacables

Limpieza en zonas comunes 2 veces a la semana.
translated by Google

Cleaning in common areas 2 times a week.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Octubre de 2017
great experience at denis’ place. the flat was clean, well sunlit and located in a peaceful and convenient neighborhood. denis was very accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Rike
Septiembre de 2017
My stay with Denis was great - the flat, and the room of course, are very tidy and clean and the location is great. Very central and close to public transport, yet very quiet. Additionally, Denis is the most amazing host - very helpful and easy to talk to and flexible! He even arranged my transport for me when I left the flat. All in all, very recommendable!

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Septiembre de 2017
Denis and Jelena were great hosts. They were ready for me to arrive, and check out was easy. Hugo (the housemate) is also a really nice and interesting guy. The room is pretty large for a single, clean, plenty of light, and all the utilities you need for a comfortable stay (including laundry, shower and fully stocked kitchen). Location is also great, very central and an easy walk to some great parts in Shoreditch. Bus and tube connections are also close by. While it does feel like a fairly dodgy part of Shoreditch, it was completely safe. Over all, a great stay and would definitely go back.

Perfil de usuario de Pierfrancesco
Agosto de 2017
I stayed at Denis's Place for 2 months. The apartment is super nice and clean. The bedroom had a huge window and there was a desk for me to work on. Everything was already there: bed sheets, towels, dishes etc. The bathroom is really nice, with a spacious and clean shower. Toilet is in a different room, which is a plus, for me. Denis has always been friendly and available for a chat while cooking dinner :) The location is good, a few minutes walk from the lively part of Shoreditch and in a convenient position for reaching Old Street Station. If you're looking for a good place to stay without risking any disappointment this is the place for you.

Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Marzo de 2017
Denis was more than helpful and asked if I had any questions or concerns at every turn. The space was pretty high up in the building, so it was quiet. The room and shared spaces were clean and accommodating. The neighborhood was nice and only a couple blocks from a couple of streets with a few nice restaurants/ cafes/ bars/ convenience stores/ etc.

Perfil de usuario de Gonzalo
Marzo de 2017
Excelent!!!

Perfil de usuario de Lulu
Marzo de 2017
Fantastic place , adorable Mother who rents this apartment as her business , I recommend the best to stay here . Simply perfect, homely, cleanliness 10/10 ... this is the last time I use airbnb because I won't be able to compare such a nice stay and friend for life :)

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Denis
Friendly and easy going
Idiomas: English, Русский, עברית
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Denis.
Denis
Jelena ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jelena

El barrio

Anuncios similares