Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Jan & Chris Whitley welcome you to their B & B at 8 Raleigh Street, CAMBRIDGE. We are located across the upper bridge, easy walking distance to town and have a delightful garden. It is a short drive to the Velodrome, Lake Karapiro, Mystery Creek

El alojamiento

3 bedroom 3 Bathroom house
Off street parking with outside living when the weather is nice
Private rooms with a comfortable lounge area

Servicios y zonas comunes

guests have access to the whole house our aim is make you part of the family if desired

Atención a los huéspedes

guests are able to come and go as they please and have their own space if required


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 3
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We expect guests to show respect to us and our house as we expect to return the same


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carrie-Leigh
Abril de 2017
I booked this place for my aunty to stay and she said she had a lovely time there and the couple were so nice. She said she would highly recommend and certainly stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Dianne
Diciembre de 2016
Ideal as an overnight stop with friendly hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Aurelie
Diciembre de 2016
We send a request to Chris & Jan on Dec. 25th morning, Christmas morning... and to our greatest surprise (and gratitude!), received a positive confirmation within 10 minutes! It was a blessing to be welcomed by Jan & Chris for the night. They went out of their way to make us feel at home, and helping us out. We definitely learned how authentic and infinite is the legendary kiwi's generosity when we found out that everything is closed here on Christmas day! We are beyond grateful for all the detailed attentions, the comforting food, the cosy home and their genuine kindness.

Perfil de usuario de Sophia
Diciembre de 2016
Staying with Chris and Jane was wonderful! Both are very lovely and open people. They have helped us with every little thing and were very obliging. They have made our stay in Cambridge even more beautiful. I only can recommend them! We wish all the best for Chris and Jane and maybe we see us again.

Perfil de usuario de Keri
Noviembre de 2016
With family living in the nearby Lauriston Park, Chris and Jan's house was an easy walk for us. On arrival we were made to feel welcome and shown to our room with our own bathroom. The bed was comfortable with all amenities clean and tidy. Both Chris and Jan were excellent hosts. Breakfast was devine and much more than we expected. With flexibility for checking out, we were able to attend a family event without feeling rushed. Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

Perfil de usuario de Boon Swan
Noviembre de 2016
Jan and Chris welcomed us warmly even though we arrived pretty late behind the scheduled arrival time. We very much enjoyed our one night stay at the lovely and cosy house, with a hearty breakfast to start our day. Only regret is we didnt get to stay here longer. Will definitely go back should we be in Cambridge again.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Octubre de 2016
Jan and Chris were both warm and friendly hosts, and we enjoyed a comfortable overnight stay in their home. A simple but lovely breakfast was provided in the morning.

Cambridge, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jan & Chris

WE are a married couple and have been together for 40years. I am 75yrs old going on 19yrs. I have travelled extensively to a lot of countries Including North America, Europe, Far East and Oceania. and have been to Afghanistan when they were more peaceful (way back). Jan has also travelled well.
I an active cyclist who coaches others.
WE enjoy reading, movies and retail therapy My wife is a teacher/gardener.
Enjoy life !!!

El barrio

Anuncios similares