Spacious room with desk and comfy chair
T Birmingham Airport, NEC, Solihull.Home from Home

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Uno de los 4 dormitorios disponibles en espaciosa casa de pueblo. Birmingham, NEC, Aeropuerto, Resorts World, ICC, Solihull, Turismo todos los 10-20 minutos en coche / taxi. Grandes conexiones tren / autobús. Londres Marylebone línea 4 minutos a pie. Al centro de la ciudad = 7 minutos! ** Nota: En contraste - transporte público al aeropuerto / NEC = 45 minutos de viaje, 2 autobuses / trenes. RECOGER SERVICIO OFRECIDO! Por favor, consulte 3 otras habitaciones asequibles que figuran en la misma propiedad: literas, individuales y habitaciones dobles. Lo sentimos, no aceptamos fumadores en absoluto.
translated by Google

One of 4 bedrooms available in spacious town house. Birmingham, NEC, Airport, Resorts World, ICC, Solihull, Tourism all 10-20mins by car/taxi. Great train/bus connections. London Marylebone line 4 mins walk. To city centre = 7 mins! **Please note: In contrast - public transport to Airport/NEC = 45 mins journey time, 2 buses/trains. PICK UP SERVICE OFFERED! Please see 3 other affordable rooms listed in same property: bunks, single, and twin rooms. Sorry we do not accept smokers at all.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Tiene mascotas: Other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 7 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

* Respectable family environment.
* No smoking, drinking, drugs or illegal or immoral substance or activity.
* Sorry we do not accept smokers at all.
* Accidents occasionally happen. Breakages to be paid for by guests.
* We have no TV, or license. Therefore, NO LIVE TV can be watched - even on your own device (see below)**.
* Please double check front door is firmly closed when you arrive/leave.
* When using the shared kitchen please clean up behind you. (No washing up required, just put dirties in the dishwasher!)
* Please respect others' sleeping patterns.
* Children and pets considered - with prior agreement.
* For Fire & Safety regs:
1. Bedroom doors must be closed at night, and when you leave in the day.
2. Do no leave electrical equipment, laptops, straighteners etc on soft bedding or rugs when plugged in.
3. Please take care to UNPLUG electrical items when you go out.


** IMPORTANT NOTE:
'It’s against the law to watch or record live TV programmes - as they're being shown on TV - without a valid licence. This includes the use of devices such as a TV, computer, mobile phone, games console, digital box or DVD/VHS recorder.
Watching TV without a valid licence is a criminal offence. This can lead to prosecution, a court appearance and a fine of up to £1,000 (not including legal costs).'
EXTRA NOTE: Any TV licence fine received - for illegal watching of live TV, over the dates you stay here - will be forwarded to you and your full responsibility to pay.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

61 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wan Shan
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay. Only a short walk to/from the station. I like the quiet and calm atmosphere of the house, especially the kitchen.
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Respuesta de Lisa:
So lovely to host you. I'm glad you were happy here. The ambience and balance of guests in this home is really important to me. And the communal kitchen works so well as a hub.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Junio de 2017
Loved staying at Lisa's.. very dog friendly which is hard to find ( I have my small dog with me) a nice little garden for him to run around and a good atmosphere in the house with fellow travelers. Lisa was nice enough to upgrade my room for free. Great location to some very nice and historic buildings close to the train station and plenty of food options only a few mins walk away. If you are in a budget I recommend Lisa's without a doubt :)

Perfil de usuario de Hamza
Junio de 2017
Really good place and Lisa was a great host. Communication was great with her and the accommodation had all the basic facilities

Perfil de usuario de Alvina
Junio de 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Lisa, qui est une hôtesse adorable, toujours à l'écoute. Lors de notre départ, elle nous a emmené jusqu'à l'aéroport, ce qui a été pour nous un grand gain de temps et d'argent. Je recommande !

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Junio de 2017
Our stay with Lisa was short and sweet, Acocks Green is a quiet part of Birmingham South of the city centre, getting into the centre is easy by train, anything else relies on bus, taxi (or Lisa herself). Lisa is super friendly and helpful, you really are a guest in her home rather than in anything purpose built. I guess not to everyone's taste but it was great for what we wanted. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Shimon
Mayo de 2017
Excellent accomodatio, highly recommended
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Respuesta de Lisa:
You again? :-) Welcome home!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shimon
Mayo de 2017
Excellent accomodation as always. Very pleasant accommodation, comfy beds, great facilities, highly recommended

Este anfitrión tiene 153 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Birmingham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

Airbnb is Genius!

Since childhood, I have really benefited from the company and richness of a homeful of constant visitors. I am sure our international visitors inspired me to spread my wings and, having travelled widely - on a tight budget - I appreciate what a relief it is to find an affordable bed and friendly welcome when on the move. I have experienced the pressing need for a more affordable place to simply lay my head - when visiting friends who have no spare beds, a conference out of town, holidaying or travelling internationally. I applaud Airbnb for filling this gap - I just wish I had known of it sooner!!

So now we can repay the favours and make your stay away a home-from-home, an easy and flowing experience. Having provided for over 250 guests from over 40 countries in the 18 months since we started, we warmly welcome you to rest and refresh as you visit nearby. Whether you are just passing through, or need to stay for a week or a month, our home and spare space is here to share with you, your friends, family, and even your pets (on negotiation :-)

Working from home, as a Natural Therapist and Counsellor, is ideal for being on hand for any Airbnb guests. We run a house share in which there can be 0-3 other lodgers/Airbnb guests and find it a real pleasure and privilege providing an open house for visitors and giving advice and guidance on local amenities. I have assisted in creating many tourist itineraries for overseas visitors and have here lots of tourist information of best places to visit locally and nationally.

I have a friendly, helpful disposition, and am very respectful and aware of the different needs and expectations of you as an individual guest - in space, interactions and sensitivities. Music, animals, sunshine, and human kindness make such a difference to me. Always with a project (or few) on the go, new activities, experiences, places to visit give me great satisfaction. But best of all is the satisfaction of my work - assisting in turning someone's life around for the better, whether from physical, emotional, or relational distress.

We look forward to welcoming you and hearing all about your travels - if you would like to share.

Today is the First day of the rest of your Life!
Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway!!

I look forward to being your Hostess
Warm regards
Lisa x

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares