Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our cool private appartment situated in the heart Nørrebro with cafees, restaurants og bars in the neigbourhood. The appartment is cozy, well kept and classic Copenhagen style from the early 19´th century.

El alojamiento

This authentic flat comes with a nice Balcony facing to a green area outside.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Bathroom, toilet, TV, Free internet. Modern kitchen. Balcony

Atención a los huéspedes

Most of the time, I'm not in the neighbourhood, but I'm usually no more than an hour away if their should be any problems. I can be reached on phone and email at anytime(almost) and I will try to help my guests the best way possible.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 42
Depósito de seguridad: 277
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 118 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

My guest should enjoy staying in a classic flat flat i central Copenhagen, and respect, that it is a private flat with much of my personal stuff around. Otherwise - just enjoy.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

31 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Noviembre de 2016
Todo muy bien y muy rápido

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Julio de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Jens-Christian's beautiful and cosy flat. It is perfectly located to explore CPH by bike or just have a walk around. It is also a quiet place with a nice balcony, so you can relax after enjoying the city life. You find everything you need in his apartment and if there are any questions we could always ask Jens-Christian and he answered very quickly. We would love to come back!

Perfil de usuario de Markku
Junio de 2017
For our first ever Airbnb trip this place was a perfect pick and we'll be doing this a lot from now on. As we were travelling with a toddler we were especially overjoyed by all the childrens' toys that were available for our use.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Junio de 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Jens-Christian's place. It is in an excellent location and the apartment is nicely appointed and the kitchen has everything you need and what isn't there is just two minutes away (like excellent cafe). There are plenty of cafes, restaurants and bars in the surrounding streets and plenty of bicycle rentals. I didn't catch public transport but have stayed in the area before and found it super simple and convenient in that regard also. Jens-Christian is no fuss but always responds quickly to any queries. Recommend highly. Karen

Perfil de usuario de James
Junio de 2017
Lovely apartment in Nørrebro. Great location - close to facilities without being noisy. Very clean and comfortable stay - certainly keen to return!

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Mayo de 2017
JC's place is in the Nørrebro neighborhood – just off of Nørrebrogade, which is a quick 15 minute walk from the Nørreport train station. It couldn't be a better location. The cemetery where Kierkegaard is buried is literally a block away. The apartment is spacious but also cozy, and the balcony is a treat. I would stay at JC's place again if given the opportunity.

Perfil de usuario de Ludivine
Mayo de 2017
Everything was perfect (including the weather!!) Jeans Christian's flat is cosy, brightful,comfortable, very clean, and tastefully decorated! We liked the situation, in a pleasant and family area. Jeans Christian was very flexible in organising our arrival and departure. Thanks again for everything! We fully recommand that place and keep the adress for a next stay in Copenhagen!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jens-ChristianJens-Christian es Superhost.

I'm 31 years old, and I live with my Daugther and Girlfriend.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares