Ir al contenido
Veranda/dining room in front of the terrace.
Holiday house, Circeo promontory
Holiday house, Circeo promontory
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Beautiful house on the Circeo promontory, surrounded by the Natural Park of San Felice Circeo, with a wonderful 180° view on the sea and the Pontinian Islands. Within a 10 min walk from the historical center and a 20 min walk from the beach.

El alojamiento

The house is independent and composed by the kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, the veranda and a giant terrace.
The magnificent 80 sqm panoramic terrace makes our house unique and precious. You'll be able to enjoy the view also from the veranda, which can be used as dining room. A part from the terrace, which is composed also by other small parts, the house is surrounded by the Natural Park of San Felice Circeo. The veranda is furnished with a big wooden table, many upholstered chairs and armchairs, a single sofa/bed and a cupboard with cups and plates. One of the bedrooms is very spacious and furnished with bedside tables, a big closet two small desks and upholstered chairs. The other room has a confy sofabed and a smaller closet. Both rooms have access to their own bathroom, one of them has a shower and a washing machine while the other one has a bath. The kitchen is fully equipped with oven, big fridge and refrigerator, dishwasher, toaster, pots, cooking tools, dishes and plates, a cooking machine with beater and mixer, etc...
The structure of the building is of a three-family villa. There are two more families living in the same structure (everyone with his independent terrace, etc) the only thing you will share is the private parking area (there it is possible to park up to 3 cars, so one per family).

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the whole house. They will be the only occupants including for the huge terrace which will be for them exclusively.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me and my family we will be available in order to help you to enjoy your holiday.
Since I have a full time job for which I have also to travel a lot I'm normally in charge for the booking and the interaction with guests on the internet while I very often ask my father Paolo and the rest of the family to take care of greeting the people and the regular housekeeping.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'll be glad to give tips over the best beaches, places to visit and the events that take place in the area.
For some gsm operators you may experience a reduced signal level in the house due to its position behind the mountain and the scarcity of inhabitants in the area. I hope it won't cause too much inconvenience.

Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Precios
Personas adicionales 20 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 20 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We ask our guests not to smoke inside the house but only outside: future guests may not appreciate cigarette smell inside the rooms.
Please, leave the house as you found it: the cleaning expenses are only for routine cleaning, towels and bed linen change.
Remember also that the stoves, the books and the equipment you have found in the apartment will be used also by the next hosts: use them properly and clean the stoves you use.
Finally, we ask you to leave the keys to the owner before leaving the apartment.
Thank you :)

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Guennadiy
Octubre de 2017
The spot is perfect if you are looking for a quiet place with an amazing view. We already miss the terrasse with a panoramic view on the sea and islands. We did not met Anna Laura physically, but she was very helpful & easily reachable by phone before, during & after our stay in her lovely house. We met her father Paolo, who was really kind with us. I strongly recommend this host.

Perfil de usuario de Daniele
Abril de 2017
Terrazza con panorama, da non perdere

Perfil de usuario de Hervé
Abril de 2017
Villa calme avec une magnifique vue mer. Accueuil chaleureux et très bon contact avec l'hôte.

Perfil de usuario de Roman
Marzo de 2017
I was really amazing spring's stay. I discovered that there is the one of previous endorsement with which I fully agree, so I am going to copy it bellow :-) We had the most beautiful holiday in the Circeo area, the view is breath-taking, really amazing. The only problem is to leave because once you get there from Prague you feel like you are in paradise. Really the best country house near the seaside we have ever been to. Grazie Anna Laura!!! many thanks from Roman, Maria and Maria sr.

Perfil de usuario de Giulio
Enero de 2017
I'll write this in english because it is worth for anybody to check out about this villa: we had the most beautiful holyday in the Circeo area, the view is breath-taking, really amazing. The only problem is to leave because once you get there from Roma you feel like you are in paradise. Really the best country house near the seaside we have ever been to. Grazie Anna Laura!!! many thanks from Giulio, Chiara and little Lea

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Octubre de 2016
Ein wundervoller Ausblick auf das gesamte Meer - der Wahnsinn!

Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Septiembre de 2016
La maison est très jolie et très bien organisée. Rien ne manque a linterieur et les propriétaires nous on fait trouver tout plain d'accessoires de puériculture pour notre bébé, y compris un tapis de jeux! La terrasse avec sa vue sur la mer est simplement magnifique.

ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anna Laura

I'm a friendly and curious person who loves to travel and meet new people and cultures. I have a real passion for foreign languages for which I also have a good aptitude, characteristic that I inherit from my father Paolo. Together with him I started this activity to give a new life to my grandmother's houses. We want our guests to feel welcomed and at ease, that's why we put all our efforts in making them feel at home :)

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares