Sleep...
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cosy modern house, south facing garden.
Located in a brand new neighbourhood, easy access to the city centre, with the NQ only 15/20 minutes walk away and Piccadilly train station 20/25 minutes.
We have a little cat Bella (who's blind but very sweet) so guests would need to be pet friendly.

El alojamiento

The guests room is well equipped with enough hanging space in the wardrobe, comfortable double bed, a set of drawers, and it looks out onto the garden.
It's a shared bathroom beautifully fitted, with a downstairs cloak w.c

There is Sky TV in the room also.

You will be provided with-
Fresh bed linen
Fresh towels
Hairdryer

Servicios y zonas comunes

All our guests will be expected to make themselves at home, we have a comfortable lounge, and a bright sunny kitchen with a breakfast table for you to help yourself to.
We also have a nice little garden if you'd prefer to take a coffee outside.

We are happy for our guests to make a snack or the occasional meal if staying here a while, but would prefer to be asked :)

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests will enjoy as much privacy as they want, we both work so we're in and out a lot. But equally happy to relax and chat to our guests, always interested in meeting new people and learning about them and their cultures/interests.

Otros aspectos destacables

Also we provide a light breakfast for you to help yourself to-
Cereals
Juice
Fresh coffee
Tea
Please make yourself at home, any questions just ask :)
Washing facilities maybe available on long stays ( please ask )


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 11
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 48 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

House rules are really to respect our space and our home....that's it!!!
Smokers are allowed to smoke in the garden, but not inside the house
No parties
No extra guests
And please be respectful with noise late in the evening.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

72 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Víctor Manuel
Octubre de 2015
Sin lugar a duda, ha sido la mejor experiencia que he tenido a la hora de alquilar habitación. La anfitriona, Clare es estupenda y te trata fantásticamente bien. La casa es moderna y recién reformada, ademas cuenta con una parada de autobús a apenas 100 metros, es un barrio tranquilo a 15-20 minutos de Picadilly y muy cerca al Etihad Stadium. Ya se lo he recomendado a todos mis amigos cuando vengan a visitarme a Manchester.

Perfil de usuario de Eliška
Julio de 2017
Girls were great! Very nice and helpful. The house we stayed in was clean, there was a possibility to sit outside and they provided some free stuff for breakfast. Thank you girls again for such a lovely stay.

Perfil de usuario de Mallory
Julio de 2017
A great place to stay - Hannah and Clare were very friendly and helpful. Would stay again!!

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Julio de 2017
The place is easy to find and clean. I met both Clare and Hannah and had a good chat with Clare. She's friendly and helpful. Recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Henry
Junio de 2017
Lovely hosts. Very accommodating and an exceptionally clean house with nice add ons.

Perfil de usuario de Brogan
Junio de 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed at Hannah and Clare's place for parklife. They were most welcoming and the house was amazing. Very modern. Very clean and all round great. It was our first time in a shared house so we were a bit apprehensive. But they made us feel at ease and because of them we would definitely do a shared accommodation again! Thanks for having us!

Perfil de usuario de Veronika
Junio de 2017
The place was very clean and modern. Clare and Hannah are awesome!Very kind,helpful and you can rely on them about anything. I recommend it for sure.

Manchester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Clare & HannahClare & Hannah es Superhost.

Hi we are Clare and Hannah from Manchester, and we love our city!
Lived in the city a number of years so have a good knowledge of places see and things to do, so don't be afraid to ask for help/advice.
Huge fans of the ever growing Northern Quarter, and it's abundance of quirky/cool restaraunts and bars.
Also close to the Ethiad Football Stadium for those wanting to see a match whilst in the city.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares