Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Craftsman home built in 1911, just remodeled. Located right next to Highland Park Metro Rail Station, 15 minutes from downtown LA and Pasadena. Short walk to shops, restaurants, bars, workout studios and nature hikes in Debs park. King Size Bed.

El alojamiento

This listing is actually for two bedrooms. The second bedroom is a small room with bunk beds(No TV) right next door to the King room. It's for the 3rd and/or 4th guests if included in the initial booking request. You're staying in a Craftsman home newly remodeled. 6 bedrooms, 3 baths. Occupied by 1, Either Sam, Zac, or Jesse and living behind the house in a one bedroom apt is co-hosting couple Trevor and Laura with their dog Max . There may also be other guests during your stay. It's a large house and sometimes we may have a friend stay over.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The house has an Electrical Vehicle Charging Station if you happen to be driving an electric car, Gated parking for up to 5 cars, central AC/heat, an AC window unit in your bedroom, washer/dryer, flat screens in all rooms hooked up to a roku device for Netflix , HBO, etc and high speed internet. Gas grill in the back and gated parking for up to 5 cars. The locks on all the bedroom/closet doors are old-fashioned, a skeleton key will be provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

During your stay you may run into myself, Zac, Jesse, Trevor, Laura or even other Airbnb guests staying in one of the other rooms. You're free to interact or keep to yourself, whatever floats your boat. There're 4 bedrooms upstairs with one full bathroom and two full bathrooms with two bedrooms downstairs, you're welcome to use the upstairs or downstairs bathrooms just clean up after yourself and leave the bathroom as it was before you used it. This same rule applies to the kitchen. If you decide to cook and use dishes, clean them and put them in the dish washer. Leave the kitchen as it was when you arrived. Also, as a courtesy to the other guests, there is no smoking in the house. For anyone who smokes, there are ashtrays provided both on the back porch and the front porch.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house has an Electrical Vehicle Charging Station if you happen to be driving an electric car, central AC/heat, washer/dryer, flat screens in all rooms hooked up to android media devices, roku, and/or chromecast for Netflix , HBO, etc and high speed internet. Gas grill in the back and gated parking for up to 5 cars. The locks on all the bedroom/closet doors are old-fashioned, a skeleton key will be provided.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 23€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 23€
Depósito de seguridad: 184€
Precio por fin de semana: 55€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

This house was originally built in 1902 and has a lot of charm and character. Please do your best to treat it as such and take care of it during your stay.

The refrigerator is shared - please respect other guests who may be staying in the house, and only eat the food that belongs to you. Other than that, please feel free to use all spices and teas in the cabinets and on the stove. There are all dishes, glassware, and eating and cooking utensils in the kitchen cabinets and drawers - feel free to use these during your stay. Please do not use any of the dishes on display in the china cabinet in the dining room.
There are several nice areas provided for eating - the kitchen, dining room and picnic table outside. Please do not eat or store food in the bedrooms.

If you are leaving the house, please shut off all lights and air conditioning.

There is no smoking in the house, but ashtrays are provided on picnic table in front yard and on back porch.

Pets may be welcome on a case by case basis - let us know a little about your pet -- and please note you will be subject to a $50 Pet Fee.

Gate clickers and room/house keys are provided. Please note, if you misplace or do not return any gate clickers or keys provided, there's a $40 replacement fee per clicker and per set of keys. (Please note we must file a claim with Airbnb within 48 hrs of your check out, but if it gets returned in the mail, the claim will be dismissed and no payment will be required.)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

35 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frances Reagan
Marzo de 2017
Wonderfully charming house. They really loved up a historic house with all offenser amentities but with a eye for them to be aligned with early 1900s look. Simply loved the chandeliers and modern clawfoot bathtub. Very comfortable bed and just simply charming place. Hosts are wonderful
Perfil de usuario de Zac, Sam, Laura & Trevor
Respuesta de Zac, Sam, Laura & Trevor:
Hi Frances. thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Giselle
Marzo de 2017
Nice and big bedroom, clean house, great place to stay!!!

Perfil de usuario de King
Marzo de 2017
Laura and Trevor were amazing hosts! They waited for us til we arrived at 1am. We really appreciated that considering we arrived outside of normal check-in hours. The place was clean and very "homey." What I loved about it is that they even welcomed our fur-baby, Paris. Definitely a 5-star rating from my wife and I--everything was convenient and all appliances we used to cook were great. We'll definitely come back when we're in LA.

Perfil de usuario de Maricarmen
Enero de 2017
I very much enjoyed my stay here! The host was very helpful and hospitable. The house was clean and spacious. Thank you for a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de 婷瑜
Enero de 2017
It's a good place. If u like quite area, this is the best choice. And the host so kind. If u have any problem, they will help u .

Perfil de usuario de Ariane
Agosto de 2016
We had such a great stay there !Spacious, clean, full equipment for everything. Beds were comfortable, the bathroom big and clean. The house is close to stores, banks and metro, and not far from the center of LA. Nothing to say :) Thank you !

Perfil de usuario de Darci
Agosto de 2016
The house has such great personality and is so clean inside!! The yellow king bed was REALLY comfortable. Instructions were perfectly clear and arrival was easy. There were other Airbnb guests in the house and they were very considerate with noise and bathroom sharing, as we tried to be as well. We felt so grateful to have secure off street parking and also be in a good, central location - walkable to great coffee, food and transit. What a find!

Este anfitrión tiene 196 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Mayo de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Zac, Sam, Laura & Trevor

I (Sam) am an immigration lawyer and social justice advocate from Los Angeles, California. My work is focused in helping the Latino and LGBT communities. My brother Zac is an entrepreneur. We both enjoy traveling and hosting other travelers at our home here in southern California. I love to dance, explore, learn and be creative. My ultimate goal is to make a difference in my community, whether locally or globally. Zac does several things beyond hosting on airbnb, like running a crossfit gym in North Hollywood called Angelino Crossfit. If you're interested in learning more about him, he says to visit his website, zacbaumer and then of course ending with com. Its difficult to share a web address on this site : ). Zac and I are not always around, but the onsite hosts are Laura, Trevor (and their dog Max). They live on the property directly behind the house and are available to help with anything. We want your stay to be as pleasant as possible!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora