The kitchen At the end of the street: Santa Croce in Gerusalemme: one of the 7 basilics in Rome.
The room of shells in Rome's center
The room of shells in Rome's center


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This sunny room is located in the last floor in one of the most lively areas of Rome, 10 minutes walking distance from Termini Station and the Colosseum, with a wiew on Vittorio Emanuele Square, Santa Croce in Gerusalemme and Santa Maria Maggiore.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 20€
Depósito de seguridad: 140€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

This sunny room is located in the last floor in one of the most lively areas of Rome, 10 minutes walking distance from Termini Station and the Colosseum, with a wiew on Vittorio Emanuele Square, Santa Croce in Gerusalemme and Santa Maria Maggiore. Very well connected by metro and busses, on the square, and the close railway Termini Station connected with the two airports of Rome. This spacious non-smoking apartment (but you can use the balcony) will welcome you in a warm and restful atmosphere.
A multiethnic neighbourhood, with the biggest international food covered market in Rome, with many restaurants and pubs for all budgets and diets, including Vegan and Vegetarian.

Servicios y zonas comunes

For your well-being, it is equipped with every comfort: high-speed wi-fi internet connection, centralized heating (from mid-October to mid-April) / air conditioning (from mid-June to mid-September), flat screen TV set. In addition, English, French and Italian books.
Air Con, wifi connection, international television, balcony, fridge and microwave.
You will share the living room and the kit

El barrio

I love my area because is so international and living and so central. In the morning you can go in the big garden of Piazza Vittorio to practice Thai Chi Chuan or to do some gimnatic betwen ancient ruines and looking the roman cats.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- Please do not smoke in the apartment, but you can use the balcony.
- Parties, loud music and disturbances are strictly forbidden
- Please respect your neighbours
- Silent hours from 10pm to 9am
- Please respect the noise level in the building common areas
- All guests must treat the property, the objects and furnishings of the apartment with total respect
Cleaning:
The apartment will be cleaned prior to your arrival. When leaving, you are required to leave the apartment in reasonable condition.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

80 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pepa
Marzo de 2017
Leslie es muy acogedora y habla español. Ha sido muy flexible con la hora de entrada y salida y es una mujer muy agradable. El cuarto muy cómodo, se agradece tener el cuarto de baño dentro. El desayuno no es muy completo pero nos dieron libertad para servirnos de todo lo que había. Gracias Leslie

Perfil de usuario de Zaira
Octubre de 2016
Leslie es muy amable, si buscas comodidad el apartamento tiene todo lo necesario para estar 1000% cómodo queda muy cerca de todo el sistema de comunicación de metro y buses. La zona no es muy confiada por los romanos sin embargo a horas adecuadas no habrá problemas.

Perfil de usuario de Manoli
Agosto de 2016
La habitación y la casa son preciosas. Muy limpias y bien equipadas. Esperábamos que nos hicieran el desayuno por eso. Los alimentos para prepararte el desayuno fueron escasos. La zona donde está ubicada está muy bien comunicada. Tuvimos un problema con la ducha y nos lo solucionaron en seguida.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Mayo de 2015
Nuestra estadía en Roma fue genial. El departamento de Leslie muy cómodo, a todas las atracciones se puede llegar a pie! Y tambien a la estacion de trenes y sino gusta caminar hay metro muy cerca que lleva a toda la ciudad. El departamento amplio, la habitación cómoda, la cama buena y tambien la ducha!!! pudimos usar la cocina sin problema. El desayuno cafe con leche mas tostadas con manteca y dulce estuvo bien. Tal vez lo que sería bueno es un poco mas fe información sobre la ciudad o un mapa para saber donde esta la oficina de turismo. Pero Claro eso no es obligación!. Muchas gracias Leslie.

Perfil de usuario de G
Mayo de 2017
Goede kamer, leuke restaurantjes in de buurt

Perfil de usuario de Fabio
Mayo de 2017
We had lovely stay at Leslie's "shells room". The room is at the top floor, so very quiet, spacious and clean. The private balcony is definitely a plus considering the warm Roman nights. Although the area might seem a bit rough, Piazza Vittorio is a really convenient location if you haven't got a car: it's 10 mins walking distance from Termimi station and 15 from Colosseum and Via dei Fori Imperiali. Another big plus is the fact that "Fassi", one of the best ice-cream places in town is literally 1 min from the flat. Definitely recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Mayo de 2017
My mom and I went to stay for 4 nights. From the start, we had messed up the dates, completely our fault, and contacted her immediately and asked if we could have one more night, she said yes to my mom, so we moved on. A week or so before the trip, I checked in with her to make sure we had it booked, and she said I'm sorry, but you have to leave on the first, original dates. I tried to explain that she had been in touch with my mom and told her otherwise, and since I know she has a 2 day minimum stay and the extra night we asked for was the only day available within that week or so, I knew no one else could have booked it, but she didn't understand, so we booked another place. Then, when we got there, she checked us in by taking pictures on her phone of our IDs, and after figuring out ourselves that her wifi password was not what was written, but something else, our wifi still was terrible. We could still send messages and get around the Internet, just slowly, but we could not make any calls for 4 days. I don't know if it was just us, but we tried everything. About the room itself, it was clean enough and the balcony view was nice, but although the profile might explain that you have a kitchen to share, it's hard to tell that your room is immediately off the dining area, and it is SO loud. She has permanent residents also renting out one of the the adjoining rooms, so to no fault of their own, they use the space as it is solely their own, and maybe a cleaner comes in the morning or someone around 6, every morning, at least, that we were there. Also, you can clearly hear what's going on in the next room with no problem. And just little things too, like how there was no top sheet on the bed, and how there was a TV but it had no channels. I've literally never left a bad review before, but our experience made me want to.

Este anfitrión tiene 71 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Roma, Italia · Se registró en Marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Leslie

I am Leslie Leonelli, an Italian woman and I am following a young Chinese girl 20th year old, Aina Shi . Aina is a student of cartoon and graphic art in the Accademia d'arte di Roma. I am a sociologist, psychotherapist, and writer, living next door to the girl. I travelled a lot round the world and I know what the travellers want. With Aina I follow the host’s activity. We have 2 rooms, each one with a collection: one with seashells, the other with elephants, with attached balcony and bathroom. The third room is occupied by Aina. This is why the B & B is called AILE’.
I can not do without friends, to dream an other society, to listen the stories of people's lives.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora