Myrtle apartment with veranda
Alojado por Pamela
Pamela es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our modern one bedroom 1st floor apartment
has combined open living/dining area with tiled flooring which opens onto deck with outdoor setting for four and timber bench.
King size bedroom with built-in wardrobe, side tables with lamps and arm chair

El alojamiento

Quality furnishings include leather decliner,
Persian rug, well equipped kitchen with dining
table and four chairs. There is a veranda with district views outdoor setting for four and timber benches.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Myrtle is a first floor modern apartment fully tiled with digital door codes for entry no keys.

Atención a los huéspedes

I don't live on the premises but just across the park so can meet you anytime you wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

Morton park 500 meters away is a good park for childen with playground and free gas bbq.
Also has free Thai Chai every Friday morning at 9am


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Calefacción

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 15:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

To be respectful of other guests and furnishings.
It is a non smoking building ash trays are provided for outdoor smoking.


Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Octubre de 2017
Neatly presented unit. Easy parking. Easy check in. Nice gardens at the property. Excellent access to public transport. Great places to eat nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Ali
Marzo de 2016
The place is nice and close to public transport.

Perfil de usuario de Kira
Febrero de 2016
My mum loved the Myrtle apartment - it was clean well decorated and furnished with absolutely everything provided - the patio door opening out to the deck were a real focal part and made for some great evenings outside drinking wine and chatting! The host Pamela was very welcoming and helpful and very quick to respond to requests. My mum will definitely be back to stay - fully recommend for a great inner west holiday

Este anfitrión tiene 56 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lewisham, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pamela
I am a well traveled person have been lucky enough to live and work in three continents. I enjoy reading, art house movies, live theatre, music, food and art. I've been lucky enough to experience to wonderful hospitality during my travels although I'm not on site I live nea…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares