Living room.Living room with dining room in the background.


6 huéspedes

5 habitaciones

7 camas

2,5 baños


6 huéspedes

5 habitaciones

7 camas

2,5 baños

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Built in 1923, our house is situated in picturesque Stocksund, about 10 minutes from central Stockholm by train or tube (3 resp. 5 minutes away by foot) and ideal for a family with children - outdoor playhouse, toys, bikes and stroller available.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 85€
Descuento por semana: 12%

Descripción

Built in 1923, our house is situated in picturesque Stocksund, about 10 minutes from central Stockholm by train or tube (3 resp. 5 minutes away by foot) and ideal for a family with children - outdoor playhouse, toys, bikes and stroller available.

Our house is the perfect combination of villa life and easy city access. Situated very close to local rail system and tube, you easily alternate between city exploring and suburban relaxation.
The house contains three bedrooms on the top floor, and two more bedrooms on basement level, conveniently housing 5 adults and 2 children.

Free wifi, Sonos system for music, smart TV, bikes (2 adult bikes, 1 childrens bike), baby stroller, lots of toys, big garden with outdoor playhouse, sand box and swing.

We will not be present during your stay, but are of course reachable via phone/text in case you have questions.

If you have children, take the time to pick blueberries in the little woods and fields just next to the house or take the bikes to the nearest local beach for a swim. Or just enjoy the garden.

Very conveniently situated just minutes away from the local rail station and tube station, taking you to the city center in 10 minutes.
Cars can be parked on the grounds, just next to the house or in the garage.

The railway for the local rail is close to the house. Although this is convenient for swift access to the city, and although our family (two adults and two small kids) are not at all bothered by this, if you are easily disturbed by similar sounds this could be a factor to consider.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

No indoor smoking in any part of the house.
No pets allowed.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

4 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Junio de 2016
Nice house with very well equipped kitchen. Plenty of room for our family of 5 and big yard to play in. Christina is friendly and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Henrik
Julio de 2015
Vi har været meget glade for Christina og Anders' hus i vores sommerferie. Der er masser af plads og alt hvad man behøver, vores unger var glade for at kunne låne legetøjet, og at vi kunne låne babyseng og klapvogn var et stort plus. De bedste anbefalinger herfra.

Perfil de usuario de Hilde
Julio de 2015
Villaen fra 1920-tallet ligger i nærhet til tog og t-bane, og i et rolig og familievennlig område. Vi kunne ikke være mer heldige med valg av verter og bosted under Stockholmsoppholdet vårt. Stor hage og et hus som har alt du måtte trenge, samt flere soverom. Vi kan virkelig anbefale stedet. Hilde

Perfil de usuario de Nan Lykke
Julio de 2015
We staid 4 adults and 2 small children at Christinas house. We had a lovely time ! Plenty of room in absolutely charming and relaxing surroundings that had anything we needed. Everything was as described. Christina had worked out a set of information on everything to know about the house, and outside. Good beds. As regard to the train just outside, it was no problem for us. When those who slept in the main bedroom upstairs had the balcony door upen, it was a bit noisy, but it didn't wake them up when sleeping. (And they themselves live on the quiet country side). Other than that, we hardly ever noticed it. It's a very quiet train! Actually even cozy occasionally watching it through the kitchen windows, driving by! Being allowed to play with the toys was truly a succes for my little nephew :) Commuting from the house is very easy and no problem without a car. 5min walk to bus and train, 10 min for subway. Christina and her husband were very kind. He met us to hand over key and gave a tour in the house. Christina answers back very quickly and throughly. We would definitely return and definitely recommend the space to others :)

Estocolmo, Suecia · Se registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christina

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.