Belgium Guests.

300 tc sheets.cotton/feather pillows.
Fraser House. Please read listing summary...
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

NO Meals in home, no cooking.
No driveway! Park on grass. 3 cats so please dont complain if not super fresh ( if you live in an apartment with no animals.) Never have been in your room or your bathroom. Scent free home.Food in cooler to be in kitchen. Kettle available. Contintental breakfast.
Fridge space available No food in rooms. Your bathroom is across the hall.

El alojamiento

Backyard is accessible, porch as well for guests to sit and relax..mosquitoes can be a problem, however..Walk to the boat launch at end of the street or to the bridge nearby and look at Fraser River. Walk to town through trail under the bridge and enjoy the lookout at foot of Wallace street, or the first BC Church along Fraser Street, big park, a few stores, restaurants, etc.

Servicios y zonas comunes

I am home and will have tea/ water the best pure water sold by Nestle FREE out of the tap, on arrival if you wish. If you prefer to freshen up /nap in the room and private bath thats fine too. I enjoy my quiet time in the evening watching my shows..while guests usually take time to communicate with family etc in the room..

Atención a los huéspedes

Restaurant map available that I made up..I can help if I know your preferences/budget and style of (URL HIDDEN) daytime,Othello Tunnels is a most popular tourist walk..through 5 tunnels or less..along the Coquihalla river outside of town about 15 minute drive .Harrison Hot Springs is only half hours drive West of here and some drop in on their way to Vancouver to go to the public swimming pool.

Otros aspectos destacables

Door to room must be shut at all times as one cat likes to go in there .Some people are allergic to animals. Fragrance free home.


Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 75 €
Descuento por semana: 22%
Precio de fin de semana 57 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking. Allergy household NO SCENTS/perfume/cologne,
please. Other guests are allergic
One small light load and hang dry only with quick fluff in dryer when dry.


No smoking.Bedtime before midnight.
Stay in side house after 11PM as cats can get out if people go outside.


.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

146 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tine
Septiembre de 2017
Ruth was a wonderful host, we really enjoyed our first night in Canada! She takes care of her hosts very well and gives good tips on where to have dinner and about things to do in the neighbourhood. We would definitely come again!

Perfil de usuario de Gaurav
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing host. My first experience with Airbnb but she Make it just wonderful experience . Must recommend this place for the people who is seeking family environment in unknown town.love it

Perfil de usuario de Isabell
Septiembre de 2017
Ruth ist eine sehr kommunikative und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin, die Gästen einen Einblick in die kanadische Gesellschaft gewährt. Wir hatten sehr interessante Gespräche mit ihr.

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Septiembre de 2017
Parked my car at Ruth's, wandered the Rotary Nature trail, wandered through the heart of the city via foot. The location was quiet and convenient for my needs. The 3 kitties were friendly :) The home was super clean. Ruth was very accommodating and the price was worth the stay.
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Respuesta de Ruth:
Thanks for the photo in the Winner's Circle, Anita. Well done!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Septiembre de 2017
We could never imagine such a beautiful meeting. Thank you for all. Beautiful memory for us ! Ruth is a kind and very generous woman. Her house is beautiful, clean, the bed is really comfy, there is a bathroom just for the room. And the breakfast is so good. Perfect airbnb, perfect host, 3 cute cats. I really recommand this place !
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Respuesta de Ruth:
Thank you Pierre. You are so kind. I enjoyed your company a lot too.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Septiembre de 2017
Ruth truly creates a very special experience for guests and it's very inspiring
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Respuesta de Ruth:
You are a gentle and kind person..thank you.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Felix
Septiembre de 2017
Lasst euch bitte nicht von den guten Bewertungen täuschen. Unseren Aufenthalt bei Ruth würden wir nicht wiederholen, obwohl wir nur eine Nacht dort verbrachten! Ruth begrüßte uns mit dem Vorwurf, sie habe wegen uns ihren Mittagsschlaf abbrechen müssen. Wir hatten vorher vereinbart, unser Gepäck eine halbe Stunde vor Check-in reinzubringen. Zudem muss man sich an Regeln halten, die wir teilweise als unangebracht empfanden: Kein Deo, Parfüm oder sonstige Gerüche versprühen, da ihre Katzen allergisch seien und sie nicht jeden Tag einen neuen Geruch in ihrem Gästezimmer haben wolle. Auch durfte man weder auf seinem Zimmer essen noch solches dort aufbewahren. Die Küche ist absolutes Tabu für Gäste und das Frühstück eher dürftig. Wir hatten das Gefühl, ihr als Gast eine Last zu sein. Jedoch scheint es offensichtlich, dass sie das Konzept von Airbnb nicht annimmt, sondern in erster Linie das Geld im Vordergrund sieht. Wir empfanden ihren Umgang oft respektlos, da sie uns bspw. als "mad people" bezeichnete, als wir das Foto für ihre Fotosammlung verweigerten. Daher können wir diese Unterkunft nicht weiterempfehlen.
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Respuesta de Ruth:
I dont understand German and I do offer a kettle..i offered tea of all sorts and a kettle..you were the only guests i have ever had who seemed very defensive.Im sorry to say
Septiembre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hope, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Ruth

Five years ago, I retired from teaching English as a Second Language (Elementary School in Surrey) and moved to Hope where my cousin lives. Airbnb provides a global experience in that I meet people from around the world.
My three cats are sensitive to people who like them so you can say hello or not. They are not allowed in the guest room or guest bathroom. Tom is neutered and the two girls are spayed.
I am a pectarian, meaning vegetarian but I eat salmon and occasional other fish. Summer is spent gardening and harvesting veggies. I like a variety of things like biking, swimming, watching British dramas, and reading . In fall and winter I enjoy senior art classes in town once a week. I visit my son in Vancouver once in awhile as well.




Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares