Quiet Romantic Medieval Chateau
Quiet Romantic Medieval Chateau
15 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
9 camas
7 baños
15 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
9 camas
7 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 15. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Times seems to have stood still in this beautifully restored Castle from the 15th century. A perfect place to come with your family and friends to relax in this peaceful and authentic french countryside, surrounded by forests, prairies and lakes.


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 150 €
Depósito de seguridad 1000 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 5
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 6
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 7
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual

Normas de la casa

Pets only allowed if Owner agrees. Smoking only outside the house, and cigarette butts must be pick up.
Quiet time after midnight!!
No Bachelor Parties or College Parties.
Electricity is included but the meter will be read before and after controling usage.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s), cat(s), y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Fromental, FranciaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Norma

I am a born and raised New Yorker that has been living the last 30 years in europe! First 13 years in Holland and up until now in France! I have worked in the hospitality business for more than 30 years. I have worked in the restaurant industry and had a gourmet/catering company in holland. My brothers have 5 restaurants in new york city so the love of food runs in the family!
Living in france has given me the opportunity to come closer with nature, by living and eating seasonally. Working the vegetable garden, cutting wood for the winter, picking mushrooms and chestnuts, raising our sheep, and taking care of our highland cattle and Friesian Horses have given us enormous pleasure at the same time bringing an appreciation to the simple yet beautiful things of life!
Besides the cooking, I love making soaps, candles and re-upholstering old chairs I found at Brocante markets. I love my two border collies and my cats and my chickens that give me such delicious eggs everyday!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares