Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Extremely cute and comfortable condo in the middle of the city with a walk score of a 100.

The place includes an office and a bedroom with luxurious mattress and sheets. All cooking utensils are there and kitchen stocked with oils and spices.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 55€
Depósito de seguridad: 461€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Centrally located near San Francisco's downtown, our condo offers an abundance of options for transportation (great freeway/ MUNI/ BART access), shopping at Union Square and Westfield Shopping Center, Trader Joes, Whole Foods, Costco, as well as restaurants and cafes.

Walking distance from Civic Center (2 blocks) and Downtown/ Union Square (4.5 blocks). Moscone Center (2 blocks). Easy catching buses and Taxis at the end of the streets and blocks.

The unit offers free WIFI, washer/ dryer at basement of unit, and a full kitchen with cooking supplies.

1 bedroom with queen size high end mattress
and large flat-screen TV for HDMI use with your laptop. The smaller flat screen has cable TV. Our home will be prepped by a professional cleaning service with quality sheets and linens.

The second room is available for air mattress set up upon request. The entire apartment is for 2 person occupancy.

(Unfortunately not very child friendly place due to our narrow Victorian hallway and the kitchen is not child proof.)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Washer and dryer in the basement. Courtyard has lots of plants with sitting area.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or little as you like.

El barrio

What isn't here? Tech companies, great restaurants, clubs, bars, coffee shops, trolleys, cable cars, mall, cinema, downtown, Moscone center, and fantastic sunny weather.

Cómo moverse

Muni, buses, taxis, BART every corner.

Otros aspectos destacables

Strict non smoking indoor.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No parties. Check out is 11am unless further arrangement, but would gladly accommodate if no new check in on that date.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

100 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Miguel Angel
Mayo de 2017
Great Place and Angela is a great host

Perfil de usuario de Austin
Mayo de 2017
Loved Angela's place and Angela was a great host! The condo definitely lives up to its description. A great plus is the backyard area! It was lovely. The location is convenient and the condo is on a relatively quiet street.

Perfil de usuario de Dmitry
Mayo de 2017
The stay was easily one of the best things on our trip. Communication with Angela was always lightning-quick. The place itself was superb: located on a very central, but quiet side street, it's quite spacious for my European eye (~65m2/700sqft?), and benefits from a smart layout: every room but the front one, which we used for storage, has a window into a small courtyard/light shaft, so you get both natural light and air, and silence and privacy. The furnishings were stylish, functional, and well above average: the kitchen always had all the tools we required (and even some oatmeal to start the day!), the bathroom was clean and airy, and the bed was so warm and comfy, with a down duvet (and more available in the nearby cupboard). Overall, a great place to stay in SF, and well-worth the money.
Perfil de usuario de AngelaAngela es Superhost.
Respuesta de Angela:
Thank you so much for such a lovely comment. You are so sweet! I had a great time hosting you and best of luck with your baby! Such great news. Hope you return soon.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lasse
Abril de 2017
Mukava asunto San Franciscon keskustan välittömässä läheisyydessä.

Perfil de usuario de Isabel
Marzo de 2017
Very well located, quiet and clean place to stay in San Francisco

Perfil de usuario de Paige
Marzo de 2017
Very easy to stay, nice place, nice neighbors.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Marzo de 2017
We spent just over a week in this lovely apartment. Very comfortable, lovely to have our own kitchen, sitting room and living area. Great wifi and only 3 blocks from Market, making shops and transport accessible (although we tended to avoid going up 6th as it felt a little dodgy). Angela was a great host - making sure we were settled in from the start - and even let us use their industrial washing machine/ dryer for free :)

San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Noviembre de 2010
Perfil de usuario de AngelaAngela es Superhost.

Love wine, food, and travel. Blessed with much love and good friendships.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.