lil roomThe bathroom for lil and luc room
3 Bdrms 3 bths in Aquiet clean home
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
3 baños
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

I am making available 3 bedrms for a family or friends in a quiet 4 bedrooms house (the 4 th bedroom, is my room) We SHARE the house for specific dates during summer- fall- and winter months. Great for families, or friends NO PARTIES No SMOKING -NO DRUGS- NO PETS (listing 1278 for acc tax)

El alojamiento

This is a warm and great place. When i am away you Can now Rent the entire house. Low level apartment with separate entrance has my helper couple there to organize arrivals etc. no smoking. No parties. No drugs. Peaceful enjoyment only 4 bedroom with 4 baths. 2 ensuite. 2 with shared bath with tub. One separate guest full bath near kitchen. Full 50" smart tv. Fireplace and outdoor seating. Alfredo is wonderfully warm and made me feel comfortable and welcomed right from the first email correspondence. Nice feeling of space, both in the physical accomdations and in "head space." Shared great, in-depth knowledge of the area

Servicios y zonas comunes

Springs is a paradise on its own. Near Montauk as well. All the ocean and bay beaches and the Hamptons have to offer. I am happy to assist and recommend.

Atención a los huéspedes

When I rent the 4 bedrooms, the tenants enjoy the house. By themselves. Exclusive Usage. When I rent 3 bedrooms, I am in the house bu I am often out and about. I also have an apartment below with a couple helping with arrivals etc. it is totally private that is rented yearly. When the bedrooms are rented separately we interact with each other around the grounds. And kitchen.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bay beaches are 10 minutes walk. Ocean beaches are 10 minute away.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 95 €
Depósito de seguridad 864 €
Descuento por semana: 30%
Precio de fin de semana 216 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

NO smoke No pets Clean living lifestyle.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Agosto de 2017
Perfect stay in the Hamptons for our family of 5! Super clean house, spacious rooms. Very accommodating and friendly host, especially with our early arrival. Left to our own devices, even though Alfredo was present at the time, it felt like our own place. You definitely need a car, but are in easy reach of East Hampton, Amagansett and Montauk. Beautiful leafy area, with close proximity to the beaches. Good value. Highly recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Octubre de 2016
Alfredo's house is big, bright, and filled with personality. It is a very accommodating home nestled in a beautiful neighborhood with easy access to all the beautiful things East Hampton has to offer. Arrival was easy, rooms were very clean and spacious, and the home fit our needs perfectly.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Enero de 2016
This may sound trite but... Our weekend was perfect! Alfredo went above and beyond to make us welcome and to prepare us for our stay. The house was awesome. Roomy, comfortable and very homey. We were comfortable almost immediately. The neighborhood was exactly as described. Quiet and cozy. I would recommend Alfredo and his house to anyone.
Perfil de usuario de Alfredo
Respuesta de Alfredo:
Thank you Peter Glad you enjoyed...
Enero de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 219 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
East Hampton, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alfredo

I am a dad of 2, and I miss them both but life is just for that... letting go and enjoying it all. My home is now open to a few select individuals I know for a long time and or friends that pass by. We all have our work and we share this place in a Very respectful way. I am opening it up even a bit more on select week ends and during the year, I am a friendly and trusting individual and my clean respectful life style is the most important thing to me. I am really busy with music during the summer as I perform in many venues around the trust is key! I have 3 bedrooms in my home I offer so if this one is not open, try the others!!!! I Also offer full house rental when I am away...

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares