Ir al contenido
your room 2 (but it has more space than shown)the house outside (parking for short term only - 4 hours in the day, night free)
Quiet single room with garden and house access
Quiet single room with garden and house access
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Amplia casa hermosa, 1 ocupante de estudio maduro, habitación doble privada, limpia, tranquila, buena Wifi, cocina grande, sala de estar doble, todas las comodidades, gran jardín, bonito compañeros de casa maduros, cerca de autobuses, metro y ferrocarril, tiendas.
translated by Google

Spacious beautiful house, 1 mature studying occupant, private double room, clean, quiet, good Wifi, large kitchen, double living room, all amenities, large garden, nice mature housemates, close to buses, tube & rail, shops, Discuss price

El alojamiento

Esta amplia casa con ventanas luminosas, amplio jardín, dos habitaciones dobles, pequeña habitación individual (disponibilidad a corto plazo), 2 tomas eléctricas en la habitación, cocina grande, congelador, doble sala de estar con comedor, todas las comodidades, alfombradas en todo, Jardín, dos patios, estanque. Plaza de aparcamiento disponible en la calle (permiso de visitante necesario que voy a vender a usted por £ 4 por día durante la semana). La habitación individual es más grande que en la foto ya que el armario grande ha sido reemplazado por estantes. La casa está cerca de los autobuses, el tren al centro de Londres y la estación de metro de Newbury Park, y tiendas en el centro de Romford, restaurantes, tiendas, teatros, parques están cerca. Cerca del campo, así como el centro de Londres, esto hace que el lugar tan atractivo. Estoy compartiendo la casa, no subarrendando la habitación. Jutta
translated by Google

This a spacious house with bright windows, large garden, two double bedrooms, small single bedroom (short term availability), 2 electrical outlets in room, large kitchen, freezer, double living room with dining area, all amenities, carpeted throughout, lovely large garden, two patios, pond. Parking space available in street (visitor's permit needed which I will sell to you for £4 per day on weekdays). The single room is larger than on the picture since the large wardrobe has been replaced by shelves. You will share the house including the kitchen and make your own food, The house is close to buses, the train to central London and the Newbury Park tube station, and shops in central Romford, restaurants, shops, theatres, parks are close by. Countryside close as well as central London, this makes the place so attractive. I am sharing the house, not just subletting the room. Jutta

Servicios y zonas comunes

Toda la casa
translated by Google

The entire house

Atención a los huéspedes

Tanto como les gusta
translated by Google

As much as they like

Otros aspectos destacables

Ambos somos ampliamente viajado y multilingüe, abierto, amistoso, ordenado y como para compartir.
translated by Google

We are both widely traveled and multilingual, open, friendly, tidy and like to share.

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Chimenea interior
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

no smoking inside
clean up after yourself
respect others, especially when sleeping
be as brief as possible in bathrom and toilet

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna Lúcia
Septiembre de 2017
Great access to public transports and Jutta and Simon are super lovely and kind, Im sad I didn't stay more time. The room is comfortable and super cozy

Perfil de usuario de Bryan
Septiembre de 2017
Jutta is a friendly and helpful host! The room is cosy, the garden is nice, and the area is quiet. It's a 3-minute walk to the 252 bus station (to Romford Station). And Charlie the cat is adorable! Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Gerald
Septiembre de 2017
Jutta is great. Nothing too much trouble and provides everything one might need and more. Highly recommended. Lovely hot and strong shower. Lots of shops 5 min walk. Place is nice and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
Juttas place was great for getting your head down after a long day at work. Great value and everyone in the house was friendly

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Jutta's place! I stayed there for around 10 days. Jutta is a very kind, generous and friendly person who takes great care in the well-being of her guests (she also has the most beautiful garden you'll see in a very long time)! The room was comfortable, private and clean, although just a little bit hot, but I guess that's summer for you, at least I could then enjoy sitting outside in the shade of your garden and relax with a cold beer... I would recommend her place to anyone travelling for business that needs a home away from home. Thanks for being such an amazing and kind person towards me Jutta, you made a very challenging business trip so much more bearable! Much appreciated and I am sure I will see you again! Kindest regards!

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Julio de 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Jutta's - the room was small but cosy. Despite being quite an urban area, the immediate vicinity was usually peaceful. I also enjoyed being able to sit in the garden. I had a lot of work to do at home so I appreciated the flexibility as well as the peace and quiet. Jutta helped me by finding a mechanic for my car, as well as sharing some of her wine and homeopathic medicine (but not together, I hasten to add) towards the end of my stay!
Perfil de usuario de Jutta
Respuesta de Jutta:
Thanks Alison for the very helpful suggestions to improve the room. We miss you and your lively stories and we hope you are happy and the car is working
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Junio de 2017
Lovely quiet place, a bit far out of the city but a nice warm homely retreat.
Perfil de usuario de Jutta
Respuesta de Jutta:
Thanks Daniel, I hope my housemates looked well after you
Junio de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jutta

I am a well traveled international female, several languages. I want to sublet a single and a room in my rented house in North East London. Sometimes a friend stays with me. We are both very busy but we like to meet new people. I recently adopted a small kitten.

Idiomas: Bengali, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares