Sitting area with futon for extra guest, table, mini fridge, microwave and coffee machine. Bathroom
Secluded Spacious Room
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our spacious (> 600 Sq Feet) and private "guest room" comfortably fits up to three people. King Size bed and separate futon in the sitting area. It is located in the back of the property in a small street but close to main highway 74.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Entrance to the room is next to the garages at the back of the property. There will be a $10 charge for lost key replacement. No consecutive stays longer than 10 days. No pets allowed. No Smoking.
Photo of guest required in their AIRBNB profile.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2017
Ana's place is terrific. Spacious, clean, quiet, and comfortable!

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Septiembre de 2017
Another great stay. This time with my wife and son. Comfortable for all 3 of us. We will be back again
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Respuesta de Ana:
Always a pleasure to have you and your family. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chad
Agosto de 2017
Ana is super sweet and accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Sébastien
Agosto de 2017
We had a great experience, everything is as advertised and even more!

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Agosto de 2017
Great private space very close to Wingate University. Separate from the main house with a private entrance. Quiet and clean, and very spacious with plenty of room to hang out and relax. Small fridge for drinks and snacks and a microwave was useful. K-cup coffee machine also came in handy. Nice and cool despite the heat outside. Grocery store, laundromat, and some food nearby with the Hilltop being the best close place to eat. No wi-fi, but your mobile phone hotspot will work. Bed is pretty soft but comfortable, just not for all you firm bed people. If you are a big TV watcher the TV is a bit small and outdated. The owner Ana is very nice and helpful if you need her for anything. She is super responsive to emails. I will definitely be a regular when I visit Wingate U.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Julio de 2017
Ana was incredibly helpful with my trip to Monroe, NC. She established communication early and provided me with endless recommendations for all nearby necessities. The room was spatious and clean. I would recommend it to all who have quick trips in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Junio de 2017
This is the first time we've done a rental from a private party. We had a great experience. Ana is extremely friendly and easy to work with. The location was perfect for the area we were visiting. Our daughter loved the added bonus of being able to play with Ana's grand furbabies and talking to her daughter. We will be back if the rental is available on our next trip.

Wingate, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ana

I was born in Europe and have been traveling for pleasure and business since I was very young. I have lived in the US for over 35 years (NYC, Princeton, Miami and now Wingate, NC) I love to cook and bake. I was the Vice President of Sales and Branch Manager for an International Financial Software Company that took me all over the Americas. I speak several languages and love to meet new people of all ages.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares