Luxurious family stay
Alojado por Jennie
Jennie es el anfitrión.Jennie es Superhost.
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2,5 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our beach home is a new, modern, 3 bedroom luxury duplex within a 5min walk to Kiama's beautiful beaches. It consists of 2.5 bathrooms, large lounge areas, gourmet kitchen, dining area, breakfast bar and large outdoor area with lovely gardens. The property consists of 3 bedrooms and sleeps 8.
Bd 1: Queen bed with ensuite
Bdrm 2&3: Trio bunks with single on top and double on bottom.
These two bedrooms share a bathroom. All linen and towels are provided.

El alojamiento

A great place to stay for a wkend away with family and friends.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The whole house

Atención a los huéspedes

Keys left

Otros aspectos destacables

10 min walk to main beach and shops


Servicios
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 137 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 275 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

No noise after 10pm as we have neighbours to consider.
No pets allowed
No smoking inside


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Viet
Septiembre de 2017
Location was good. Close to the beaches. Good corner block. House was equipped with everything you needed. Nice and cosy house

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Abril de 2017
A fantastic place and a wonderful host :)

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Abril de 2017
A very clean and bright house. Everything is well set up and our children loved the toys and books. Jennie was great about getting back to me. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Lyn
Marzo de 2017
Fabulous home. Nice size rooms. Well equipped rooms down to Kitchen and bathrooms having the majority of necessities. Thank You Jennie

Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Enero de 2017
I recently stayed at Jennie's house with my sisters, mum and 6 month old nephew. The house was beautiful, the living/entertaining area and bedrooms are separated which worked perfectly for us as my nephew was never disturbed while sleeping. Jennie was a fantastic host and made finding the house simple and alway responded quickly to all my questions. Thank you Jennie!

Perfil de usuario de Edson
Diciembre de 2016
The house is new, clean and very well equipped. Jennie is quick on answering messages and easy to deal with. Looking forward for the next satay!

Perfil de usuario de Larissa
Noviembre de 2016
Stayed for two nights and it was lovely, the house was clean and well equipped. Dealing with Jennie was easy, she replied to every email and answered every question. Would definitely stay here again

Kiama, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de JennieJennie es Superhost.

I am a very active, positive person with a passion for travel. I have enjoyed travelling over the past 10yrs and have met some very interesting people along the way, which is why I've decided to join airbnb. I would love to continue to meet different people from all over the world and share stories and experiences.
I enjoy the outdoors and am a keen surfer, snowboarder and love exploring new places. My favourite travel destination would have to be Japan, for the culture, food and powder snow. Plus they would have to be the most friendliest, honest people I have ever met. I would love to go back there some day :)
One part of travelling I really enjoy, is sampling the local cuisine. My favourite food would have to be sushi but I'll try anything.
When I'm travelling, I usually stay in hostel accommodation, however, after hearing positive feedback from fellow airbnb guests and hosts I have made an easy decision to join the airbnb network.
Over the last few years my place has been rented out as a holiday rental property. It is ideal for families or groups wanting a beach holiday escape.
I hope you will enjoy your stay in my beautiful house.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares