Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A lovely neighborhood home on a quiet street, literally 2 minutes walk from the tube. Just 15 minutes on the tube to central London (Picadilly/Oxford Circus). It is conveniently located between several key areas: Earl's Court/W. Kensington, S. Kensington, & Hammersmith. 30 min to Heathrow


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

It is special to find a proper house in London, including with a downstairs living area and kitchen, as well as patio/courtyard.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the main house area and a private bedroom of 20 square meters with a private balcony.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests may choose to have as little or as much interaction as they wish. The room is entirely private. The kitchen and living room areas are new and fully equipped, and shared meals are an option.

El barrio

This is a special neighborhood in a quiet part of London, situated between several major areas. The back of the house includes a patio on the edge of a large park, so that the house is peaceful and in a uniquely green space for London. There is a boulangerie/cafe, several convenience stories, and the best butcher in all of London within 3 minutes walking, as well as a dry cleaner. The river walkway, which follows the Thames for miles and is perfect for walking, running, and biking, is a 10 minute walk. There are many well-known pubs from the Crabtree, right on the river, to come of London's oldest and most well-known pubs for lunch around Hammersmith.

Cómo moverse

2 minutes to the Barons Court Tube station. 30 minutes to Heathrow on Picadilly Line. 30 min to Kings Cross on Picadilly.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a city bike rental depot 1 minute from the house.


Normas de la casa

This is a home of several working professionals in our 30s from various countries. We have become friends through this special house. We keep the house exceptionally clean and sometimes share communal dinners cooked by our Italian roommate. Noise levels are low and most people are asleep by 11pm or so on weeknights. We ask guests to treat this as it if were your own home and be respectful.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Melu
Mayo de 2015
Very nicely located and quiet place with extremely nice housemates. The room was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The booking went very quick and uncomplicated and Lisa was extremely helpful. We had a wonderful stay and would love to come back again!
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Respuesta de Lisa:
Thank you, Melu! I so enjoyed hosting you. I am glad you had a comfortable stay and nice time, and you are more than welcome anytime!
Mayo de 2015

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

Originally from the US, I lived in San Francisco for 10 years after college and worked in education reform, an area about which I am passionate. In the last year I have been living in London and working in the impact investing space, as well as working to get an ed tech start-up off the ground. I went to business school at INSEAD where I focused on social entrepreneurship and in the last three years have been lucky to live in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and Africa, for both school and projects. I love experiencing whatever makes local culture special - from food to art to nature. I love traveling and meeting people.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.