A beautiful French double bed Stripped pine floor and soft rugs


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A spacious double bedroom, light and airy, with lovely period features. This room sleeps two people. A hospitality tray is provided in each room. The property is located within easy walking distance of shops, pubs etc, and has stunning views.

El alojamiento

The property is a Victorian former rectory with beautiful period features. Spacious, light and airy rooms with stunning views across to Ben Aigan. This double room is tastefully decorated and has a stripped pine floor with rugs. There is a comfortable French double bed enabling two people to sleep very comfortably. A refreshment tray is provided in the room with a kettle, tea and coffee making facilities, which include a cafetiere and fresh ground coffee, bottled water and luxury biscuits. Thick white towels are provided, as are bathrobes, for use during your stay. We also provide free WiFi and parking, and the use of an iron and hairdryer.
Please note check in is after 4pm and check out is before 11am.
We are within easy walking distance of all the local amenities and some of the many whisky distilleries in the area, where tours and tastings are available, also some of the many castles on the castle trail. Other distilleries/castles are but a short drive away.
Golf, dolphin spotting and salmon fishing are also available in the Moray area.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to a private and spacious double/twin bedroom with tea and coffee making facilities and a flat screen TV with freeview channels. Access also to a shower room, shared with one other room, which is just across the hall, bathrobes, spa slippers and luxury towels are provided for use during your stay.
Free WiFi throughout the property and free parking. A hairdryer is provided in each room and steam iron and ironing board are available on request.

Atención a los huéspedes

As hosts, we will be available throughout your stay, and would be delighted to answer any questions you may have or offer to assist in any way.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in is 16:00 to 20:00 and check out is before 10:00.
Please note we do not accommodate children under 18 years of age.
We do have cats in our home, however, they are quite wary of strangers and will not approach you. They are not allowed in guest bedrooms so we ask that you keep your door closed to prevent this.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

We expect guests to respect our property and furnishings, and to behave in an appropriate manner. For all our guests comfort, loud, abusive or drunken behaviour will not be tolerated.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

23 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Junio de 2017
Linda was such a great host. Very welcoming and kind! She went out of her way to make our stay the best it could be. The room was lovely and comfortable. The location was great-grandfather within walking distance of everything. Hope to visit again!

Perfil de usuario de Martijn
Marzo de 2017
Linda's place was amazing! Great breakfast great hospitality ! And a 10 min walk from the Glenfiddich distillery !

Perfil de usuario de Katrin
Agosto de 2016
Linda's place was really nice and so was the room we stayed in. Everything was very clean and the bed was very comfy. Also the breakfast Linda prepared for us was excellent. We Definition recommend booking this airbnb.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We would love to see you both again soon.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Roland
Julio de 2016
Very nice place, almost like a little cozy hotel. Linde got the nicest breakfast you could wish for, orders are taken when you sit down at the dining room, so this was a little luxury. The beds were also very good, and so was the bathroom, so i highly recommend this to others. Linda is also a helpful and warm person, and therefore we had a good time, and thx for a nice stay.

Perfil de usuario de Erika
Julio de 2016
Wir wurden sehr freundlich begrüßt und sofort über die Möglichkeiten der Aktivitäten in dieser Stadt informiert. Das Zimmer war sehr stilvoll und sehr gemütlich eingerichtet, man fühlte sich sofort wohl. Die Bereitstellung von Bademänteln und Pantoffeln war sehr gut. Das Frühstück war der Hammer, mit frischen Obst klein geschnitten in einer Schale, warmes Frühstück und selbst hergestellte Marmeladen alles sehr dekorativ angerichtet wie im 5 Sterne Hotel. Auswahl von 4 verschiedenen Säften usw. Und Linda war sehr fürsorglich und sehr nett.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2016
Linda was a very kind and welcoming host who took a genuine interest in our comfort and plans whilst in the area. She gave us some excellent recommendations and really made our B&B experience enjoyable. Conval House is a beautiful B&B which is currently going through some work in order to make it a truely great place to stay in the area so we hope to return some day!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2016
We stayed at Lindas home for one night. Linda is a really friendly and helpful host. The room was as shown on the pictures, spacious und bright. We really enjoyed the breakfast. This accommodation is located in Dufftown and about 15minutes walk away from Glenfiddich-Distillery, so we could both enjoy the tasting :-)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Dufftown, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linda

My partner, Gary, and I have lived in Dufftown since 2013. We moved here after falling in love with the area.
We enjoy hosting and our aim is to provide our guests with a warm welcome and a warm, comfortable stay.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares