Anglesea where the bush meets sea rm 1
Alojado por Martine
Martine es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We have a dog, a few chooks, we love to host and holiday with airb. 2 Large rooms, comfortable queen bed in each, own bathroom, deck, BBQ. walk to wetlands, ocean, shops cafes and pub. Free to use our to mountain bikes, kayak, surf board & body board.

El alojamiento

Warm and inviting, make this three bedroom your home away from home and enjoy Anglesea.

Anglesea is a relaxed and beautiful coastal town and the launch point to the Great Ocean Road. Just over an hour from Melbourne it is the perfect holiday destination for families and friends who enjoy the natural beauty of the surrounding bushland and beach.

This three bedroom house has everything you will need to enjoy your holiday. Coorgoorah Park at the front door with free BBQ, award winning children's park. Fish from the many jettys and stroll the boardwalks through the wetlands, or for the more adventurous, take your mountain bikes into the Anglesea Heath.

The Anglesea Main beach is a world renowned surf beach and is within a 15 min walk along the river. Patrolled in Summer and is one of the more popular beaches on the coast.

There is plenty to do in Anglesea including clean beaches, great restaurants, golf course & cafes.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are welcome in the communal living, dining and kitchen, and deck. Your own bathroom and bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're available to point you in the right direction to explore Anglesea and the surrounding beaches, mountain bike/walking tracks, sight seeing, close to Torquay bells beach, Lorne.
We travel into Geelong 4-5 times a week and can arrange collection from the station by arrangement. Alternatively there is a bus which runs a few times a day.

Otros aspectos destacables

The surfcoast is a great location with lots to do summer or winter.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 7 €
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 14:00

With mutual respect. We have an other room, with a queen bed for additional guests.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Octubre de 2017
Martine's place is lovely. Perfect for a getaway to beautiful Anglesea

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2017
Generous hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Lica
Julio de 2017
A lovely place near the wetland and the golf A lovely and stylish house Very kind and helpful host I love this place Martinez show us around and provide us bike and cannon Cool

Perfil de usuario de Carl
Mayo de 2017
The place was very tidy and Martine was very helpful. Communication replies were very prompt and the area is very quiet. I would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Stefania
Marzo de 2017
Martine was extremely friendly and kind. The house was very clean and comfortable. It has been a pleasure to meet her and spend a lovely daybat her place.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Marzo de 2017
Great location for a good kayak and close to the beach didn't expect to share bath but everything was very clean and bed was really comfy with nice sheets. Thank you for a great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Marzo de 2017
The host is very friendly and clean room big bathroom, that's good memories in there,i hope we can come again............. have cute dog too!

Anglesea, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Martine

We love living by the beach and bush, walking in the wetlands and riding bikes in the Anglesea heath. We have two friendly dogs, who are affectionate and friendly.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares