View from the balconyBalcony, accessible from lounge and second bedroom
Family apartment close to nature

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Set on a hill overlooking the city, next to woodland and with a gated landscaped garden and playground, our apartment is an easy ride into the centre on public transport. Spacious and quiet, it's ideal for mixing city life and relaxation.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 47 €
Descuento por semana: 23%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 90 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Junio de 2017
We stayed in Chris's apartment for three months between March and June, and I can't say enough good things about our stay-- it was really the ideal place for us. It is located in a quiet neighborhood and within sight of the nearest bus stop-- it is a ~15 minute ride down to the Andel metro stop (from where you can get to the center of the city in another ~10 minutes). Around the corner from the bus stop is a little market. There's a view from the apartment to the private yard in back, which includes a little playground. In Prague, the weather is nice, public playgrounds can get quite crowded, so having a private one was appreciated by our little boys. The yard is adjacent to a fairly large forest with nice trails for walking. The apartment was very clean and equipped with everything we needed, including comfortable beds, a washer and drying lines in the bathroom, and a modest-sized kitchen area. Our boys also really appreciated the little collection of toys. Chris provided us with a clearly written apartment manual, and when we had questions, he was easily reachable by email. Many thanks to Chris and his family for the use of their lovely apartment-- we hope we'll have a chance to stay there again in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Серёга
Octubre de 2016
Это одна из лучших квартир в Праге! Всё очень чисто и приятно, посуда, мебель всё в отличном состоянии готово и доступно к использованию! В квартире есть всё вплоть до игровой приставки. Распололожние квартиры очень удобное, недалеко от центра. В квартире очень тепло, есть постельное бельё и всё что можно пригодиться для остановки на любой срок. С радостью жили здесь 3 недели:). Квартира полностью соответствует описанию (возможно она даже лучше чем описана). Рекомендую остановиться именно здесь!

Perfil de usuario de Suewan
Agosto de 2016
We stayed for just over a month in this flat. Chris went out of his way to make sure we had keys and also gave us great instructions on how to get to the flat and how to put out rubbish, use appliances etc. He was also easy to contact and would always respond to any queries quickly. The flat is well located - a wonderful escape from the busy-ness of Prague centre. The bus is pretty much on your doorstep and runs every 12 minutes. It only takes around 15 minutes to get into Andel. At weekends and in the evenings you need to transfer onto a tram (at Kavalirka) but we found this was no bother at all. The flat itself is perfect. Modern, clean and well looked-after. The beds were super comfy and we all slept really well here. We really appreciated the extra air bed that was left. It was perfect for when my parents came to visit. There are toys and books left in the flat which our 8 year old was over the moon about. And there is even a Wii with a few games which made the rainy days much more fun! The communal garden is beautiful - we spent many hours there enjoying the sunshine. There is also a huge and beautiful woods behind the garden which is great for exploring. The neighbourhood is peaceful and very quiet. The internet was great - very fast. My husband worked from home a few days and had no issues. Shower worked perfectly and it was nice to also have the bath for our daughter to soak in. The kitchen is well equipped we had pretty much everything we needed. Oven and hobs worked well and it was good to have a fridge and freezer. We would definitely return to this place. The photos don't do the flat justice - it is a really lovely place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Semen
Mayo de 2016
All was fine. Description and previous reviews are correct. Next stay at Prague will try to book Chris flat.

Perfil de usuario de Valentina
Julio de 2015
We spent a month at Chris's place. The apartment is new, clean, tidy, quiet; forniture, beds, sofa are essential but very confortable; in Prague it was exceptionally warm last July but we slept very well and enjoyed the fresh air coming from the parc just behind the building and the terrasse. Behind the building, there is a wonderful common garden and playground. This is exactly on top of the hill so there is also a nice view on Prague. We were 4, two adults and two kids and everything was perfect for our taste and needs. The flat is not exactly in the centre, it takes 25 minutes to go to Mala Strana or Stare Mesto and two or three trams, but Prague public transportation is excellent and there are shops nearby and a big shopping mall quite close, 10-15 minutes by bus\tram. In my opinion, it was definitely worth to rent this flat to avoid crowds, noise and heat.

Se registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Anuncios similares