Modern kitchenBreakfast nook

Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

"Shangri-La" is centrally located with a pool, a courtyard, on-site parking, 2 en-suited bedrooms and 1 extra bedroom. It is charming, comfortably appointed and the courtyard and interior decoration gives the house a luxurious and exotic atmosphere.

El alojamiento

A little sanctuary in the heart of Brisbane, Sangri-La is an easy walk to South Bank, the free city hopper ferry, the Gabba, the Valley Restaurants, major Brisbane Hospitals and most Brisbane amenities.
With its private courtyard and pool in the backyard its hard to believe you are actually in the CBD.
The house has a modern kitchen with all appliances and a central work bench that opens onto the dining area and lounge. The lounge opens onto a patio area that is very private and includes a BBQ for alfresco cooking and dining.
The house has 3 bedrooms, two of which are large studio style en-suited bedrooms, one of them has a walk in wardrobe, a study desk and lounge, the other is even larger with a lounge and bunk beds, the third bedroom has two single beds.
At the back of the house you have a little private garden with a huge pool for you and your family and friends to enjoy :)

Servicios y zonas comunes

The guests have exclusive access to a lovely individual house with good size rooms, a large kitchen, three dining areas, inside or outside in the courtyard or the garden, and of course the pool :)

Atención a los huéspedes

I will usually meet the guests and make sure you have everything you need to enjoy your stay.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 34 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 68 €
Depósito de seguridad 342 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please respect the house, respect the neighbors, be mindful of energy consumption, switch off the lights when you leave the room, minimize your water consumption and sorry but no loud parties at this house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

57 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Massoud
Agosto de 2017
This is a great location and wonderful place for families or group of friends. A bit old, but still on its feet.

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Julio de 2017
Me and my colleagues really enjoyed Helene's house. All was as described and the house is very beautiful. We enjoyed the river side just 2min from house by Walk. Thank you Hélène.

Perfil de usuario de Paul & Jacqueline
Junio de 2017
Awesome host very helpful with arranging key pick up etc

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Junio de 2017
Great house, great spot, very clean

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mayo de 2017
This was a beautiful house with a nice BBQ and pool as well as being in a central location - I would definitely recommend this to others!

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Mayo de 2017
Helene place was lovely, clean and positioned centrally within Brisbane and close enough to be no hassle at all to get to the Brisbane nightlife. I would definitely recommend it to others

Este anfitrión tiene 79 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Helene

Hello
My name is Helene, I am French originally and moved to Australia some 12 years ago.
Before emigrating to Australia I lived on Lake Geneva and worked for the UN in Geneva, this gave me great exposure and an appreciation for people from every walk of life and nationality.
Going to live in Australia was a dream I had for many many years and one day I decided to make the dream a reality and now I get to share this amazing country and the beautiful climate of south east Queensland with its lucky residents. Living in Queensland makes perfect sense as I get to live my dream and share it with guests from all over the world :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares