Desk area. High speed Wireless wifi available.
Large window in the room-makes it very bright and sunny while still being private as it is on the second floor
Room with access to the entire home
Room with access to the entire home


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This is a bright and sunny room in a suburb with tons of green space.
It is tranquil and very relaxing while being only a 20 minute bus ride from downtown Montreal and 15 minute ride to the airport (10 minutes via taxi).
The room has a double bed that is big enough for 2, there is a small pull out cushion sofa but in my opinion would only be good for a child or someone who is not very tall or big in stature.

El alojamiento

Room for rent in a home located in a very nice neighborhood in Dorval. The house is near the Lakeshore, an arena,library and there are many parks in the surrounding area.

The room that is available is very sunny and is equipped with a double bed,bureau,night table and a closet which is quite large.

Towels and bed linens are provided.You have a private bathroom at your disposal with a shower.**Personal items such as soap,shampoo cream rinse etc.are not provided but a few items are at your disposal in case you forgot something.

Three car driveway has parking in case it is needed.There is also a big back yard with a patio for relaxing
Home is equipped with a laundry room,TV room and a fully equipped kitchen at your disposal.
There is a hair dryer and an iron available for your use.

The house is heated and air conditioned with central air and has a burglar alarm so your personal items will be safe during your stay.

** Cable and High speed internet are included.

Location and getting around:
The house is located 15 minutes from the airport and a 20 minute drive to/from downtown Montreal.There is a train station nearby, and its about a 20 minute train ride into the downtown area.The house to the highway 20 and 520 and many bus routes() that take you to metro stations.

There is a shopping mall with a pharmacy,grocery store and other stores that is about a mile away-there are a few buses that go directly there.There are quite a few restaurants in the area(about 1 mile away)

House Rules:
There is NO SMOKING in the house but there is a back patio where you are free to smoke.

Extra Info:

**There are no meals included with this rental but you are welcome to prepare your own and groceries can be purchased nearby.
There is a mini fridge in the room for your personal items and a large one in the basement for long term guests.
There are cats in the home so if you have allergies, this will not be the space for you.

Check-in time is anytime after 4pm and check out is at 9:00am but can be flexible if needed but you need to notify the host in advance.

A lift can be arranged from the airport depending on the date and time of your arrival. Please note that I will not be picking anyone up at the airport after 9pm or before 7am

Note*** owner will be at the property while you are there.

I am willing to rent by week or by month , please contact me for more information or any other inquiries or requests.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the whole house except my bedroom,upstairs bathroom and the personal office.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much as the guest would like.
If they want privacy then I never disturb them.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a double bed in the room that will be good for two. There is a pull out cushion sofa that is really only good for a child or small adult. So the room essentially accommodates 2.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 23:00
Salida: 09:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Descuento por semana: 13%
Precio por fin de semana: 41€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.

No smoking, no guests who are not booked to stay on the property unless the host approves beforehand.
You break something valuable, you pay for it.
the alarm must be turned on if you are the last person leaving the property
People who stay long term must clean the bathroom they use weekly.
You must clean up after yourself in common areas.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jim
Abril de 2017
The room was exactly as pictured, with a very comfortable bed and pillows. Kimberley encouraged us to use the entire house, and she was welcoming and available. Location was perfect for us, on a quiet residential street with easy parking. It should be noted that the private bathroom (great!) was located on a different floor than the bedroom.

Perfil de usuario de James
Noviembre de 2016
Kimberley is both effivient and welcoming. It was a great stay.

Perfil de usuario de James
Octubre de 2016
Kimberley was very hospitable and improved the room to make the stay a little more comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de James
Octubre de 2016
Kimberley was hospitable and explained everything I needed to know quickly and efficiently,

Perfil de usuario de Jillian
Octubre de 2016
Easy and friendly!

Perfil de usuario de Karl
Septiembre de 2016
The room is as described. Very clean. Kimberley was there to welcome me into the house. She is very kind and helpful with many suggestions to make the stay more enjoyable. I was there for only 1 night but felt very welcomed. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to my friends.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Septiembre de 2016
It's a joy to stay in a home that is so well appointed, so clean and so full of beautiful things.

Quebec, Canadá · Se registró en Noviembre de 2010
Perfil de usuario de KimberleyKimberley es Superhost.

I am a 46 year old marathon runner.
I love spending time with friends and entertaining.
I love sushi and cajun food.
I cannot live without my running shoes and lately...the Jacuzzi.
I am president and founder of the Canadian Transverse Myelitis Association.
(URL HIDDEN)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.