Milan Expo/ GOLF / MTB Itinerary /Lakes/Como&Garda
Milan Expo/ GOLF / MTB Itinerary /Lakes/Como&Garda
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Apartamento de 100 m2 en una villa con gran jardín, lugar libre para 02 coches, 02 habitaciones (01 cama king + 03 camas individuales) + 01 sofá cama para 02 personas, 02 baños, cocina totalmente equipada, lavavajillas, lavadora, Gran terraza para comer. Las mascotas están bien
translated by Google

Appartment of 100 m2 in a Villa with big garden, free place for 02 cars, 02 bed rooms (01 king bed + 03 singles beds) + 01 sofa bed for 02 persons, 02 bath rooms, full furnished kitchen,dishwasher,washing machine,large terrace to eat. PETS ARE WECLOME

El alojamiento

Gran jardín, posibilidad de hacer barbacoa, gran terraza cubierta donde se puede comer durante el tiempo de la cama. Apartamento totalmente amueblado de 100 m2. LAS PLAGAS SON BIENVENIDAS
translated by Google

Big garden, possibility to make barbecue, large covered terrace where you can eat during the bed weather. Full furnished appartment of 100 m2. PEST ARE WELCOME

Servicios y zonas comunes

Acceso propio
translated by Google

Own access

Otros aspectos destacables

Para estancias de más de 07 noches o precio mensual especial. Bajo petición con un cargo adicional a pagar directamente en el traslado de la llegada desde / hacia el aeropuerto. Sábanas + toallas + electricidad + calefacción están incluidos. Limpieza y cambio de ropa durante las estancias no se proporciona. Aparcamiento gratuito abierto para 02 coches están incluidos en el precio. Precio especial para larga estancia y empresas.
translated by Google

For stays more than 07 nights or monthly special price. On request with an extra charge to pay direct on arrival transfer to/from the airport.

Sheets + bath towels + electricity + heating are included.

Cleaning and linen change during the stays is not provided.

Free open parking for 02 cars are included in the price.

Special price for long stay and company companies.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Contact us 1 day before your arrival by email/phone ((SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)) just to confirm us your arrival time.

Special offer for 7 nights.

PETS ARE WELCOME


Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tecnoservice
Julio de 2017
Casa pulita e ottime persone. Da consigliare

Perfil de usuario de Massimiliano
Julio de 2016
This was the second time I reserved this place for my wife's family coming to visit my parents in Italy. As I said in the previous review, the apartment is excellent, as well as their owners Marco and Nicoleta. They even offered us to keep the luggage at the place for some days in between our two stays. Overall a great experience, and very friendly and warm hosts. Recommended for whoever wishes to visit Milan and the Como Lake region in a friendly and quiet countryside neighborhood, with very close supermarket.

Perfil de usuario de Massimiliano
Junio de 2016
From the very beginning, Marco and Nicoleta were fantastic! I am italian and I grew up in the north of Milan, but now I live in US. Me and my wife were looking for an accommodation for 7 members of her family coming to visit my parents. We found this place next to where my parents live, close enough to Milan (20 min driving+subway), and at the same time away from the caos of the city. This has been an ideal choice for us, and from the very beginning getting in touch with Marco and Nicoleta has been very easy. My parents even asked them to visit the apartment ahead of time (before I could actually be in Italy) and they were received with extreme courtesy. The apartment is simply great, very clean and although not equipped with air conditioning, it is very cool since it is at the ground floor of the villa. It has screens for mosquitoes (very useful in this region in summer) and windows on both sides, so it is very easy to make the air circulate. We had 7 guests, including 2 kids, and there was enough room for everybody. There is a very wide counter in the kitchen and a dining table where everybody could have meals at the same time without problem. The patio outside is also great, with a big table and chairs, and we had room to park a big 9-seater van right in front of the apartment door. Marco and Nicoleta went even beyond expectation, and even if we booked the apartment for two separate periods (we had a gap in the middle), they let us keep the keys for that period, and they also let us keep part of our luggage in the apartment during our absence. Another good feature is that Marco and Nicoleta live right across the yard from the apartment, and they were available for anything we would need. I think this apartment is ideal to visit Milan in any season of the year: the neighborhood is extremely quiet and green, immersed in the bucolic Lombardy countryside, yet very close to Milan subway station "Cascina Gobba", which is 15 minutes or less by car. Overall, also thanks to this accommodation, I believe my wife's family will keep a great memory of Milan for many years to come. Thanks Marco and Nicoleta!

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Septiembre de 2015
Nicoleta e Marco sono stati host perfetti! Ci hanno accontentato in tutte le nostre richieste. La casa è molto grande e confortevole, anche migliore di come può apparire nelle foto. Se ci sarà occasione sarà bello tornarci!! Daniela

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Septiembre de 2015
My family had a very good trip there. Thanks for that. It had someone for them all the time, they schedule everything (water, coffee...)!!! Everything. Thank you to all of you for this amazing trip!!!
Perfil de usuario de Nicoleta
Respuesta de Nicoleta:
Hallooo Pauline thank you very much...... we are waiting for you the next time. Ciao e Viva la Ferrari !! ::)))
Septiembre de 2015

ItaliaSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nicoleta
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares