Bright & Breezy Flatshare - A3-4
Alojado por Anne-Marie
Anne-Marie es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This 4 bedroom flatshare is on the top floor allowing the nice Nairobi breeze in, it's bright, large, creatively decorated with recycled pieces as well as pallet furniture! Centrally located in Westlands, you are within walking distance to all!

El alojamiento

If you need a large private room in a shareflat, ('cause everyone needs a friend in Nairobi!), then come join this fun family of young, working expats. You can work from the sitting room, dining area or your room. Top floor views make this the perfect getaway from hectic Nairobi days. This room has its own bathroom.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Sheets and towels included, just show up with your suitcase, bring some drinking water, toilet paper, food and drink. Sharing cleaning products is encouraged! I cover all other expenses.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available at all times on WA, mobile or text and live nearby. I can help with taxis, advice and any other questions you may have about living in Kenya.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nairobi is not the safest city in the world, so you just have to be smart about your everyday life. Since this is a flatshare, we ask that you consider your flat-mates when you are sharing the space with them. Your keys are yours and not be shared with anyone, your address and whereabouts are not public information, you always lock outside doors at all times and you don't open the door for anyone who is a stranger. These are basic rules here, and these will help you enjoy your stay to the fullest!


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Portero

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 87 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Treat the place like you would your own home.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - 3rd floor
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Sitting room, kitchen, balcony, dining room

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nairobi, KeniaSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Anne-Marie

Kenya is my home. Montreal is my heart. Food is my love. I host with my Italian roots, welcoming, warm, no expenses spared....like you're family. And my crazy Quebecois love of life, so your stay with me will most likely include some element of fun!

Meeting new people is like breathing air for me, it inspires me, makes me smile and teaches me to be a better person. The world is there for us to live it and love it, and so why not take the chance and do just that!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares