The path along the lake.Flowers down by the lake.
Enjoy the wilderness in the south
Alojado por Leif
Leif es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The house is very beautiful situated by a lake. There is a fully equipped kitchen where you have a nice view of the lake when you prepare the breakfast or dinner. There are three beds in the house, two small bed rooms.

It is a year-round house so it is possible to rent it the whole year.

El alojamiento

The house is situated in Östergötland, 35 kilometers west of Norrköping. Closest village is Finspång with around 12000 inhabitants.

The house is very beautiful situated by a lake. There is a fully equipped kitchen where you have a nice view of the lake when you prepare the breakfast or dinner. There are three beds in the house (two small bed rooms) but it is also possible to use an airbed. In the house there is an incinerating toilet and a shower, both warm and cold water in the house.

Outside the house you have a big porch whit roof above a part of it. Here you can have your dinner in the evenings with a view of the lake.

Down by the lake you have your own bridge with access to a boat and a canoe. If you like to take a swim you have your own beach. The house is situated by itself with only two neighbors that you don´t see, in other words you are entirely by your own. Sometimes there is a canoe passing by or a boat out fishing.

Everything you need is available in Finspång; hospital, banks, several food stores and Systembolaget (where you can bye beer and wine). It takes less than 10 minutes by car to Finspång.

If you like to take a walk in the forest you have it just outside the house.
There is also fantastic possibilities to mountinbike.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to the whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available by phone and email.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Chimenea interior
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Lefi's place is in a beautiful spot by a lake, and backed by woodland. My husband and I stayed there for five days, which was the perfect amount of time to properly rewind, relax, and enjoy the lovely surroundings. We spent many evenings at the private beach/jetty, sitting with a drink while watching the sunset. My husband even managed to catch a couple of fish! We also appreciated being able to use Leif's boat. The house is well-equipped (particularly the kitchen), clean and modern - perfect for a couple or a small family. Leif's communication was fantastic - he replied within minutes when I had a question. I hope we'll be back!

Perfil de usuario de Wiebke
Agosto de 2017
Leif's house is a great place If you love nature. We saw a lot of wild animals, f.e. an eagle. The house is very well equipped, especially the kitchen has everything a cook could dream of. We had a lot of Barbecues in the nice porch. The boys did a lot of fishing and we used the canoe for many trips around the Bönnern lake. From time to time in case of southern winds you can hear the street 51 but we didn't feel disturbed by that. We can also recommend a day in Norrköping and the hike around Lake Mäseln in Finspång - there is a map in the house or you can get it in the tourist office. Leif is a nice host who explained us everything very exact. He was helpful and very friendly. You can feel that he loves this place. We can highly recommend Leif as a host and this house as a little paradise. He was easy to reach and helped us with every question. It was a wonderful and relaxing holiday and we dream of coming back one day. Thanks to Leif!

Perfil de usuario de Ina
Julio de 2017
Ein gemütliches Haus mit allem, was man braucht, sehr idyllisch am See gelegen. Die Boote haben wir besonders oft genutzt. Die Kommunikation mit Leif war unkompliziert und hilfreich. Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit.

Perfil de usuario de Michel
Junio de 2017
We had fantastic holidays in the cottage of Leif in Brestorp/Finspång.Very quiet location on a lake,perfect to come down after a stressful time in a big city.The house was equipped with all,what we needed for the holidays.Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Carsten
Septiembre de 2016
Für einen entspannten, ruhigen und stilvollen Urlaub in Schweden kann ich dieses Häuschen am See nur wärmstens empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Lea Sophie
Agosto de 2016
Der Aufenthalt bei Leif hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Haus ist wunderschön gelegen und mit allem eingerichtet, was man braucht. Leif hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen und uns alles erklärt. Auch während unseres Aufenthalts war er hilfsbereit und einfach zu erreichen.

Perfil de usuario de Wietze Jan
Julio de 2016
We had an excellent stay in Leifs beautiful summerhouse. Very comfortable house for 2 People with really everything you need. Down the stairs we had wonderful dinners and bbqs right on the lakeside. Lots of fish in the lake, mainly pikeperche (caught while trolling with the included boat). The fish tasted great on the bbq during long summer evenings. The covered porche was great during a rain shower because the temperatures were never low. If you want a really silent place, road 51 maybe a little dowside for it is a busy road and the noise it produces can be heard. Positive is that road 51 brings you to many nice places in the area. We made a lot of trips in the region. All very beautiful, a lot to see and do. Concluding: great place and Leif is a great host!

Finspång, SueciaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Leif
I'm originally from Skåne, in the south of Sweden, I have 3 children, 2 boys and one girl. They are all grown up and live by their own. I'm working as a business controller in a private health care comapany. I like many different sport activities but also fishing, food, wine a…
Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

El barrio

Anuncios similares