Great view
Cozy apartement under Vyšehrad
Cozy apartement under Vyšehrad
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
Aseo
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
Aseo
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Ofrezco mi apartamento entero para los fines de semana - si usted quiere sentirse algo como el hogar y puede gozar completamente y respetar el lugar como esto. Gran accesibilidad, a 5 minutos del centro de la ciudad, se puede llegar a la orilla del río y popular "Náplavka" en 10 min.
translated by Google

I offer my whole apartment for weekends - if you want to feel somewhere like home and can fully enjoy and respect place like this. Great accessibility, 5min to the city centre, you can reach riverbank and popular "Náplavka" in 10 min.

El alojamiento

Estoy ofreciendo mi propio apartamento para fines de semana - para alguien que quiere sentirse en algún lugar como en casa y puede disfrutar plenamente y respetar lugar como este. El lugar tiene 50m2, hay sala de luz con 1 cama doble más 1 sofá cama / cama doble y un pequeño balcón para fumadores. Totalmente equipada cocina grande con horno, hervidor, nevera ... Lavadora está disponible. Está situado en la 4ª planta, sin ascensor! Ropa de cama, champú, etc siempre. Ubicación: Praga Nusle - camino tranquilo a 6 minutos en tranvía público o 15 minutos a pie hasta el centro de la ciudad o 10 minutos a pie de Náplavka - ribera que es muy popular durante la primavera / verano - conciertos todos los días, exposiciones, eventos. . Tiendas y restaurantes cerca, estacionamiento (fácilmente) seguro y gratis en la calle. Cerca de Vyšehrad, uno de los parques más grandes y mejor amados de Praga y uno de los lugares históricos más antiguos con iglesia y cementerio histórico. Toda una gama de actividades se puede disfrutar allí - correr, patinar, picnics o simplemente relajarse con un buen libro si tienes suficiente de la prisa de la ciudad, hay un gran jardín de la cerveza también. 3 min. Caminar por la calle hay una plaza Náměstí bratří Synků, donde es uno de los más populares pub cervecería pequeña. Yo vivo el lugar y me encanta, está muy cerca del centro de la ciudad, fácilmente accesible toda la noche, pero tranquilo.
translated by Google

I am offering my own apartment for weekends - for someone who wants to feel somewhere like home and can fully enjoy and respect place like this. The place has 50m2, there is light room with 1 double bed plus 1 pullout sofa/double bed a and a small balcony for smokers. Fully equiped large kitchen with oven, kettle, fridge... Washing machine is available.

It´s located in the 4th floor, no lift!

Linen, shampoo, etc. provided.

Location: Prague Nusle - quiet road within 6 minutes by public tramsport or 15 min walk to town center or 10 minutes walk to Náplavka - riverbank which is very popular during the spring/summer time - everyday concerts, exhibitions, events, weekend markets...

Shops and restaurants near by, parking (easily) safe and for free on the street. Close to Vyšehrad, one of Prague´s largest and best loved parks and one of the oldest historical places with church and historic cemetery . A whole range of activities can be enjoyed there - jogging, skating, picnics or just relax with a nice book if you have enough of the rush of the city, there is a great beer garden too.
3 min. walk down the street there is a square Náměstí bratří Synků, where is one of the most popular small brewery pub.
I live the place and I love it - it is really close to city centre, easily accesible whole night, but quiet.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Puedes usar todo el equipo excepto mis pertenencias personales, tengo un lugar para tus cosas, puedes usar cosas básicas en la cocina para tu propia cocina. Si nos ponemos de acuerdo por adelantado podría comprar algo de comida (o algo así) para usted. No dude en preguntar.
translated by Google

You can use whole equipment except my personal belongings, I have a place for your stuff, you can use basic stuff in the kitchen for your own cooking.

If we would agree in advance I could buy some food (or so) for you.
Don´t hesitate to ask.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puedo compartir mis consejos con usted y todo por adelantado por correo electrónico, cuando estoy en la ciudad me gusta conocerte, puedo mostrarle todo, o cualquier cosa que manejaríamos, pero a menudo voy a estar fuera de la ciudad durante los fines de semana. Pero siempre estaré en contacto para sus respuestas o por si acaso ...
translated by Google

I can share my tips with you and everything in advance by email, when I´m in town I like to meet you, I can show you around, or anything we would manage, but often I will be out of town for weekends. But I will always stay in touch for your answers or just in case...

Otros aspectos destacables

El apartamento está en el cuarto piso y no hay ascensor en la casa, mejor saber ...
translated by Google

The apartment is in the 4th floor and there is no lift in the house, better to know...


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para fumadores
Internet
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00

The apartment is a place where I live in, so all I expect is basic respect to my things and then you are welcome to use any equipment, except my personal belongings, to feel like home. Usually, I will be on the phone, so I will be available to help you with any insecurity. You can smoke on the balcony. The house is locked after 10 p.m., please lock it too.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Inga
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment was very clea, Klara very kind and helpful! Thank you for a very comfortable stay! Inga

Perfil de usuario de Anja
Junio de 2017
Klara's flat is a lovely place to stay while in Prag. Super-clean, lovely view and a nice and airy feel to the place, the balcony is an extra-plus in the hot summer times. I would recommend to plan on taking the metro into town though, the walk to the old city is pretty far (about 5km), so you will need about 45minutes until you reach the tourist attractions and old places. The walk along the river is nice, but it does put the flat just out of comfortable walking distance (for me).

Perfil de usuario de Tamča
Mayo de 2017
Klara's apartment was nice and cozy. Also location is pretty good just few minutes from metro station vyšehrad. I recommened klara's apartment to couples or to friends who want spent some nice time in Prague. Also could be suitable for family with one or two kids.

Perfil de usuario de Femke
Mayo de 2017
Great! Klara is very friendly, communication was good and clear. Appartement looked very nice, cosy and it was quite a lot of space. Perfect for four persons. Beds were good, sanitary was nice and clean! Located near metro station, so perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Riva
Abril de 2017
Klara's place was a great size for two people, but four good friends could probably share as well. Even though the location doesn't seem central, it's extremely easy to get into town - only about 15-20 minutes by tram. It's a quiet area so good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing. Klara was very quick to respond to me when I needed help, which was great. It should be noted that she's on the 4th floor (what we would call the 5th floor in America), so it's not a good location for people with mobility issues (don't bring your mom). I would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Justine
Octubre de 2016
Everything was perfect, great view, good location. Klara was very accomodating and recommended a lot of cool things to us. The apartment is clean and comfortable, everything you need for a short stay in Prague

Perfil de usuario de Weronika
Septiembre de 2016
Unfortunately we didn't have a chance to meet Klara but the flat was really nice and clean. She was really helpful and arranged a late keys pickup for us (Special thanks to your friends!). I highly reccomend Klara's apartment for your stay in beautiful Prague :)

Praga, República ChecaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Klara

I love everything new - so travelling is my aim, and I have experienced a lot of different types of accommodation and therefore like to share my place with other travellers, who can appreciate and respect a nice place - my own apartment - to stay with unique opportunity to feel in Prague like home.
I´m social worker and I worked in few Prague NGO´s with kids, young at risk and families, that is my "hobby" as well.
I like to do everything active - exploring new places, sports, culture, music, spending time with friends etc. So I can share a few tips to interesting Prague places.
And I am a vegetarian :-)

Idiomas: English, Español, Čeština
Ratio de respuesta: 78%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares