Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Bright double bedroom in a beautiful flat on the edge of the 400-acre Hampstead Heath. Balcony with a stunning view , mostly sole use of large bathroom. Open plan living room with fireplace, dining area and modern kitchen. Easy travel links.

El alojamiento

The flat is located in the heart of Hampstead Heath with its swimming ponds, walking paths and stunning view of London from the top of Parliament Hill. We are a pleasant 10 minute walk from the shops, cafes, and pubs on Hampstead High Street.

The flat is on the top floor of an immaculate Victorian house. It has 3 double bedrooms. I am often at home so 1 -2 rooms are available or the entire flat when I travel. There is a lovely balcony overlooking Hampstead Heath with table and comfortable wicker chairs.
The flat has a large open plan kitchen and main reception area with six large windows on both sides so the main living space is awash with light. There is a working fireplace, piano, comfortable seating area, TV/DVD player and stereo, and well stocked bookshelves. We have Wifi.

The family bathroom is the main floor and there is an ensuite in the master bedroom.

Washer, dryer, dishwasher, microwave.
Linen, and towels and a well stocked kitchen.

Guest Access

Flexible and open to discussion. Depending on the date, the entire flat would be available with up to 3 double rooms or guests can pay for use of 1 or 2 rooms only. Also depending on the dates needed, I may be living in the flat at the same time as guests.

Interaction with Guests

I will be away. Or depending on circumstances and dates, I may also be in the flat

The Neighbourhood

Hampstead is one of the most beautiful and historically interesting parts of London.
Hampstead Heath is a two minute walk from the flat. It's a great place for a morning run, kite-flying, a swim in the ponds or an afternoon picnic. There's also a children's playground and a paddling pool.

Within a 4-5 minute walk you'll find a green grocer, bakery, cafes, pubs, chemists, book shop, newsagents and a large Marks & Spencer food shop.

John Keats' house and garden and the Keats Library are very near by. .

Getting around

Tube - The closest underground station, Belsize Park, is an easy 10 minute walk. From there it's a direct 15-20 minute journey to the 'West End' - Leicester Square ( the heart of theatre land) and famous Trafalgar Square where you will find the National Gallery and the National Portrait Gallery

Train - 2 minute walk to Hampstead Heath Overground Station with direct trains to trendy Islington in the East and Kew Gardens in the West.

Buses - a 2 minute walk to bus stops for direct buses to Camden Town, Soho, Covent Garden and to major train stations such as Kings Cross/St Pancras and Waterloo.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The flat is on the top floor of an immaculate Victorian house. It has 3 double bedrooms. I live alone with my 6 month old Wheaten Terrier Dilly. There is a lovely balcony overlooking Hampstead Heath with table and comfortable wicker chairs.
The flat has Wifi.
The family bathroom is the main floor and there is an ensuite in the master bedroom which I use.
I consider the main reception area to be my private space but guests are welcome to use the kitchen and big dining table for breakfast or light snacks.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm a friendly and helpful person and I like to meet new people. I'm very proud of our city and love to help people make the most of their stay here.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 6
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Londoners live in tight quarters. Please respect our neighbours and your host by keeping noise to a minimum in the evenings.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

80 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Enda
Julio de 2017
Beautiful place and person.

Perfil de usuario de Katya
Julio de 2017
We stayed with Jane twice, at the beginning and the end of our recent UK visit. It was lovely to return there after other travel. We found both Jane and her bright, lovely flat to be completely delightful; and we loved being so close to Hampstead Heath. It was all very relaxed. And, as others have said, dog Dilly is definitely a bonus. As is the healthy breakfast Jane provides.

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Lovely apartment on Hampstead Heath. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Julio de 2017
My husband and I could not have chosen better...this neighborhood is fantasic and accessible to everything..Jane and Dilly dog are welcoming kind and interesting and their home is clean bright and bohemian. We loved everything

Perfil de usuario de Shubha
Junio de 2017
Jane is an amazing host, very welcoming and friendly. We had a comfortable and fun stay in her spacious flat, located in beautiful Hempstead.

Perfil de usuario de Diane
Junio de 2017
Jane was very understanding and helpful! Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Graeme
Junio de 2017
Excellent host and great spot in London

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jane

Hi my name is Jane. I'm an easy going professional working in the communications field in central London. I adore London and I'm delighted that others will be able to use my comfortable flat as a base while they explore this great city.

I love to travel - India is a favourite destination. And closer to home, Paris is my idea of heaven.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares