Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Ideal location if you are looking for a place near the nicest restaurants of the city. If you are social and would like to be in a cozy neighbourhood, send me an email now ;-)
Lot of privacy and walking distance rom the centre of the city.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 50€
Depósito de seguridad: 250€
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana: 140€ / noche

Descripción

Ideal location if you are looking for a place near the nicest restaurants of the city. If you are social and would like to be in a cozy neighbourhood, send me an email now ;-)
Lot of privacy and walking distance rom the centre of the city.

The location is great, central and nearby the coolest place in town: the 'Food Hallen", a covered space with plenty of little restaurants where all Amsterdammers love going these days. You can walk to the centre and have the market right there in case you want to do the shopping and cook, because you can use the kitchen indeed ;-)

Bedroom, Bathroom and the kitchen.
You will have a free internet connection, TV, playstation, dvd player with some dvd's, some basic supplies for kitchen and bathroom, towels, bedlinen and a great map with plenty of tips on where to go, what to do, etc...

There wil always be someone to welcome you and to answer all your questions. I have also written a guide for Romantic Amsterdam, is you are a couple you will get a copy for free -)

Well, as I said before I love the proximity with the market, the Food Hallen and the centre. There are many new restaurants and cool bars nearby, as well as shops and public transport.

From the airport you can go to central station or Lelylaan Station (10-15 mins), then take tram 17 and you'll be at your destination (another 10-15 mins), very well connected ;-)
From the house you can walk to the Jordaan (15 mins) Leidseplein (20 mins) or to Dam square (30 mins) or take the tram 7 or 17 (2 mins walk from door)
Or you can rent a bike, the best way to travel around the city ;-)


Normas de la casa

Respect the house as if it was yours.
Do not disturb the neighbourhood.
No smoking.
Do not leave windows/door open
These are the main rules.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Celeste
Mayo de 2015
Tres bon accueil, personne tres sympathique, il y a tous ce qu'il faut dans l'appartement et tres bien desservi par les tramways qui sont à proximités pour se rendre dans le centre et quartier tres animé, galerie, marché, restaurants...
Perfil de usuario de Stefania
Respuesta de Stefania:
Hi Celeste, thanks for your feedback. Come back anytime ;-)
Mayo de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Mayo de 2015
Tutto secondo le nostre aspettative; ad accoglierci non c'era Stefania ma Barbara, che è stata un'ottima padrona di casa che ci ha fornite di ogni genere di comfort! Ambiente pulito e completamente nuovo, appena fuori dal centro ma ben servito dal tram: in 7 minuti si arriva in piazza Dam. Quartiere vivace di giorno e tranquillo di notte. Consigliato.

Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Mayo de 2015
Accueil génial. Rien à redire. Nous avons eu le droit à une carte de la ville avec tous les bons plans de la ville ! Des supers gâteaux locaux de bienvenue. Appartement propre, bien localisé proche du centre.

Este anfitrión tiene 171 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Ámsterdam, Países Bajos · Se registró en Marzo de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Stefania

I am Italian but live in Amsterdam since 2000. I love this city and enjoy cruising around with my bike. I know every corner of it! I also love travelling and I always go to places where I know someone who can show me around and help me feel like a local, not just a tourist!
Many years ago I started to rent out my home to other travellers because I wanted to share my love and knowledge for Amsterdam and show what a great place it can be just with a bike and tips from a local. There is so much to see in Amsterdam. I believe you deserve to see what's really worth it and not just the touristic areas. I truly hope you can enjoy Amsterdam as much as I do.
I'll do my best to make you feel at home. How do I do it? First of all giving you a detailed map with loads of tips about restaurants, museums, coffee places where only locals go. Secondly providing you with tickets for anything you would like to see in advance, to avoid you waste of time. Transport cards, bikes, reservations for restaurants... Anything you might need!
I now manage other B&B's and self-catered apartments in the city. If this B&B is already booked I can always offer you some alternative. Friendly and professional: that's what best describes my work ethics. Looking forward to welcoming you here. Ciao

Ratio de respuesta: 94%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas