Main bedroomLiving/ dining room
Imagen de perfil de usuario

Fam. house in Granada near Albaycin

EspañaAndalucíaGranada
Casa/apto. entero
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
8 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Large, modern three-bedroom house at walking distance from the ancient Albaycin. Has shady patio and a shared salt-water pool. A great place to explore magical Granada & surroundings.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Servicios
Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 40€
Depósito de seguridad: 200€
Descuento por semana: 11%
Cancelación: Flexible
Descripción

El alojamiento

The main bedroom has a double bed, and there is another room with two single beds. There is also an extra bed, and the couch is also good for sleeping. Additionally, there is another bedroom with two small beds for children under 5 and another bedroom with a crib. It is a family-friendly place, with plenty of gear/toys/games for babies and children in different ages (and adults, of course).

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the salt-water swimming pool, which is shared with neighboring houses. It is fantastic during the summer!

El barrio

We live in a very quiet neighborhood, 200 m from the ancient part of the city (the Albayzin). A few meters from the house is a Mediterranean-style park with a playground and the ancient Arabic city wall. If you cross this wall you will have the wonderful view of the Alhambra and the Albaycin from above. When the sun sets you can see how the beautiful palasts of the Alhambra get red and the Sierra Nevada turns into different colors. We also live 10 walking minutes from a pine and holm oak forest where you can have beautiful walks in the middle of nature.

Cómo moverse

We are at walking distance from the Albaycin and city center, but there is also a bus that connects the house to the center and to shopping areas (we live at the highest part of the city). The place is also easily accessible by car and there is always plenty of space to park.

Normas de la casa

This is our home and we expect you to take good care of it. It is a strictly non-smoking place and pets are not allowed.

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Tu anfitrión


Alexandro

Alexandro

Granada, España · Se registró en Enero de 2015

We are Reme and Alex. We both work at the University of Granada. Alex is an Ecology researcher and I am archaeologist and historian. In our team there's also Andrea and Paola (2011) and Gabriel (2012). We have broad interests– we enjoy traveling to places near and far to discover historic and natural sites. We have experience in staying in other people's houses and in taking good care of them.


Conexiones sociales
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.