Serene apartment on ground floor
Serene apartment on ground floor
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The house is located perfectly. Situated on ground floor, the apartment consists of a living room with a dining table and a sofa/bed, a small functioning kitchen, one bedroom with one double and one single bed, one bathroom and a terrace with a table for four people. It's in the back of the property, where you can enjoy your peace and quiet to relax during the day and get a good sleep during the night. When you step off the terrace, there's a grill you can use whenever.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is a parking space in front of the house for those who like driving. Free wireless internet is available in the apartment. You also have a shared grill to use whenever you like. The yard is accessible to everyone - those wanting to get a tan in the sun or play some ball sports, or even meet new friends.

Atención a los huéspedes

We respect guests' privacy, but interact with them whenever needed.
You can contact me anytime for any questions, before or after arrival. I'm just a phone call or a message away and should be available to help or advise you. Otherwise, if you respect house rules, you won't see much of me! :)


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Pets are allowed to be with you, but it is charged a small extra fee.
Smoking is allowed, both inside and outside of the apartment.
Quiet time after 23:00, or 11PM. No parties with loud music and many people allowed at all in the house. Apartments are for relaxing, sleeping, eating and similar activities, not partying.
House rules have to be respected!


Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eric
Agosto de 2017
Great location, communication & air conditioning, large comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Marek
Julio de 2017
We have some problems with the location but Dominik was really kind and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Shan
Julio de 2017
Was a little bit difficult finding the place because the street numbers for the address do not go in ascending order. The space was spacious and all table surfaces were clean, floors had a gritty dusty feeling to them so wear socks or something. Dominik seemed very wishy washy with his words and actions. Recommended eating at Moby Dick but could not recommend any single dish or name a national dish. He was gracious enough to agree to store our luggage after check out for a couple of hours but our luggage was stored outside, in the sun, on an upstairs balcony and was never secured behind locked doors. Though he have felt this was secure enough, it was very disappointing to see our luggage left in the same exact spot, under the hot sun, for about 3 hours. The listing shows a washer and dryer but Dominik said he was not sure about the availability, seemed flustered by the request, and said he would need to defer to his father; we ended up not doing laundry because it seemed like it was a bother to him and his family. The host lives with his family on the floor above the rented room. They are fairly quiet but you can definitely hear through the floors.

Perfil de usuario de Adalberto
Agosto de 2016
Appartamento ottimo, host gentile e disponibile. Unica pecca il Wi-fi non funzionante. Consiglio l'alloggio a tutti.

Perfil de usuario de Edu
Julio de 2016
The apartment was very clean and fully equipped. Around 5-7 minutes to the supermarket and bus stop to Zrce Beach. It was a great vacation. Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Valérie
Septiembre de 2015
Dominik was very friendly and the apartment was great. It was clean and really close to the town center and to the supermarket. We would definitely recommend this place!

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Novalja, CroaciaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dominik
Civil engineering student from Novalja, Croatia. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people, which is one of the reasons for renting apartments. My hobby is football, but I also like reading and watching tv shows. Friendly and easy-going :)
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares