Ir al contenido
Living Area up stairsDining area
Habitación privada en: casa

Little Mountain QLD (2 Single Bed)

David

Little Mountain QLD (2 Single Bed)

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños compartidos
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable10 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 90 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
David tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Two King-single size bed in one of our rooms. Suited for backpacker or friends traveling. We are NOT in the City and app. 5km from the beach! However this is a quiet area and close to shops and amenities. Use of kitchen, lounge rooms, bathrooms and outdoor area.
Built ins and bed side table. All rooms are Air conditioned. There is a desk and chair in the first floor and also a TV in the lounge. Free WiFi also available. We have 3 Large Dogs in the house. Long term stay can be arranged as well.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Aire acondicionado
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Secadora
TV

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 21:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Accesibilidad

Entrada ancha al baño
Camino llano hasta la entrada

Disponibilidad

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Georgie
Georgie
Junio de 2018
filth and a smell that makes you want to vomit.. we turned around and walked out
Perfil de usuario de David
Respuesta de David:
Dear Georgie, I would recommend you read the whole BIO of someone especially if you have a fine nose and do not like DOGS. We have advertised that there are 3 large dogs at the house and have pictures of them as well. My dogs do not smell and get washed regularly. I do not know where you found filth however we do not steam clean the house after every guest leaves. We do not paint the place every week nor do we buy a new mattress after every guest leaves. Sorry we where not a 5* property as you may expect, we live here as well as my dogs and share the house with many other guests past and present. The house also shows some wear and tear however that is what you get everywhere. Maybe you should stick to the Hotel industry and check into high end accommodation. All amenities where clean and I told you I had a late check out and the sheets needed another 5 minutes. I feel sorry for you however wish you all the best. And in future please read all information before you book again with someone. Cheers David
Junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Quentin
Quentin
Junio de 2018
We had a great stay at David's place. Definitely recommend it to everyone who is looking for a nice room around brisbane that has a lot to offer for a rather cheap price!
Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Giulia
Mayo de 2018
Very lovely stay at David's house! The house is lovely and David is really nice, very helpful if you need some help or advice on what to do or where to go in the area.
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Anne
Mayo de 2018
Quiet area of town great for parking and for my purpose of having a bed for a night before moving on. Free cereal. I stayed in the queen bed bedroom which was comfortable, clean and large.
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Victoria
Mayo de 2018
David was very prompt with responses. Our space upstairs was very comfortable and we love dogs too. Ample room in fridge. Very quiet house and relaxing. Perfect for our 1night 2days. Thanks.
Perfil de usuario de Sayuri
Sayuri
Mayo de 2018
お部屋はとても綺麗でした。大きな犬が3匹いるので、犬が苦手な方は難しいかもしれません。
Perfil de usuario de Stella
Stella
Abril de 2018
Thank you David for the kind hospitality given during our stay and letting us have the opportunity to join him and his 3 dogs for a stroll at the beach. We love the home and surroundings. It was really a great place for us to stay. The home was spacious and we enjoyed playing wit…

Anfitrión: David

Little Mountain, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de David
103 evaluaciones
Verificado
David es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I am a Chef by trade, love cooking also at home and entertain people. I have worked in many places in Australia including Hayman Island, Brisbane and Sydney after arriving from Germany in 1992. Have 3 dogs ( German Shepherd cross Ridge-back, a German Shepherd cross Mastiff and a…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares