Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Apartamento entero

Family house | Museumsquare | de Pijp

Perfil de usuario de Kees
Kees

Family house | Museumsquare | de Pijp

4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Located in the south of Amsterdam, quite living, only a 2 min walk to "Museum plein" with al the famous museums (RIJKS, Van Gogh, Stedelijk).

The apartment consists 2 floors, 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets, 1 bathroom and a very sunny garden. Suitable for families (2 parents, 2 kids).

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Secadora
TV por cable

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
1 cama para niños

Normas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 15:00 a 21:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jill
Jill
agosto de 2018
Kees’ home is a perfect base for exploring Amsterdam. The accommodations are quite comfortable and the home is beautiful. The location is walking distance to Albert Cuypt, Van Gogh, The Rijksmuseum, trams and metro stops. De Pijp is such a great neighborhood, you hardly have to l…
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna
agosto de 2018
In a great location, lovely for a small family, amazing to have a garden to hang out in and a stylish easy house to stay in. Highly recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Mervyn
Mervyn
mayo de 2018
An excellent place which I highly recommend to anyone visiting Amsterdam. Only a few minutes walk from major attractions like the Rijkmuseum or Albert Cuypmarket. Team on the next street to go to old town. Lots of restaurants around. The host made us feel at home as soon as we …
Perfil de usuario de Sindel
Sindel
agosto de 2017
Kees and Maaike was a wonderful host.They kept in touch many times before our arrival, despite of they couldn't receive us physically they sent their nanny to welcome us , she explained everything well. Their house was just perfect for our family of 4 ( just keep in mind that kid…
Perfil de usuario de Dustin & Erinn
Dustin & Erinn
junio de 2017
We were so pleased with our stay here and had a very positive experience corresponding with Kees and Maaike previous to our arrival and there after. They were extremely helpful and easy to communicate with. We have a toddler and they were very accommodating and thoughtful of thi…
Perfil de usuario de Mieka
Mieka
abril de 2017
Great for families (in our case a toddler and my 85 yrs old grand-mother). Just far enough from the center to thin out the tourist herd looking for deals on cheese and tulip bulbs. Close to grocery stores, wine cellar shops, pharmacy, yummy brunch restaurants, all the museums, ca…
Perfil de usuario de Derick
Derick
octubre de 2016
Absolute wonderful stay! We're a family of four with two younger children (9yrs & 11yrs) and we walked everywhere. The location couldn't be better: 5-7 minute walk to the museum district, 10-15 minute walk into downtown, 5-7 minute walk to De Pijp restaurants, shops and market!…

Anfitrión: Kees

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kees
20 evaluaciones
Verificado
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio