Doubleroom Sunny in Stoke Newington
Alojado por Munevver
Munevver es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My flat is in the centre of Stoke Newington/Church Street it is 5 mins walk from station. It has access to the host of shops, restaurants and bars in Church Street.There is a huge balcony where you can enjoy yourself
bus and train stations 5 mins

El alojamiento

Get a room in an amazing newly refurbished flat in London's most exciting Borough. It is only a few minutes away from great restaurants, bars of Church Street shopping and twenty minutes to the city centre.This one bedroom flat is located in the heart of Stoke Newington, one of the trendiest suburbs in LondonThe flat is located in very central area of Stoke Newington. Morrison, Sainsbury, The Whole Food Superstores are very close.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will be provided with toiletries, clean towels and bed linens, hair dryer and most things you would expect in a hotel. You will be provided with a key and you are welcome to come and go as you please.We could be flexible with check in and check out times. We can discuss what's best for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

I like salsa and foggo and taking a class once a week you are more than welcome to join me if you fancy a bit of fun! :)


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Secadora
TV
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 12 €
Descuento por semana: 1%
Precio de fin de semana 40 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

The flat is beautiful and I do like to keep it clean and tidy, there is a big balcony and front hall if you are a smoker


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pilar
Agosto de 2016
Dear Airbnb team, The experience was not as pleasant as expected, I had to pay a car instead if taking the bus because she wanted to go out at 21:00 and she did not previously informed about it. We arrange we will arrive after 20:00. In addition once arrived she told me that a man was also at the apartment: i that was unexpected and not something easy to deal with when travelling with a 4 year old child. In addition there were no towels at all so I ask if she could bring some from her apartment next door. However looking that she was anxious to go out I told her that tomorrow morning will be fine too to have them. Towels where not there next day. Next evening I send her a message but she said she was out and she will bring the towels when back to the house. Yesterday morning we found one towel on the floor, at the room doorstep. As you can imagine neither my kid or me had a shower in 3 days because of that. In addition we had an unknown man inside and the balcony on the picture had only one entrance through his room. Neither tv was available. Finally on 22nd I receive a message from Munnever asking if we could leave by 10:00 am, I remind her that the check out time was at 12:00 but that I will do my best to wake up my son early. So I did. My first experience with Airbnb has not been pleasant, not sure that i will recommend the service. I spend more money than expected, my son was asking why was a man on the bathroom and he had to wait, and we could´t have a shower in 3 days.
Perfil de usuario de Munevver
Respuesta de Munevver:
I am sorry that you felt that way, it would be much appricated if you told me when I asked you few times through whats upp that if you needed anything and if everything was ok . I remember asking if you need clean towel when you first arrived and I remember you saying no it is ok.Ithink you were rushing to go out to see your friends ( like I was that night!) and don't really remember Firstly, you told me that you were going to arrive at 8 pm, I had to wait for you untill 9:30 which was ok by me at the end it was not a big deal! I am sorry that you needed to take a taxi - can not help with that I didn't realise that I had to inform you about how many people live in my flat and plus I would answer if you asked me the question before you arrived UK. It was only one person staying in the other room so how long you and your son had to wait for the que of the shower? I don't understand !!! I never mentioned about TV or balcony access when you booked that room , I think you are mistaken with the other room with balcony. Yes you would access it to both if you booked the big room. You asked me to bring towel at night and brought it right next morning and I did leave a towel in front of your door as the bathroom was occupied at that second ( where else did you want me to leave? in the kitchen?) I have been using Air&b as a guest for the last few years when i travel. I understand that host might have a plan and can not wait for me forever! As mentined that was not a big issue for me either When you arrived first night I asked you what time would you like to leave. And i clearly remeber you said : We can leave whenever you want as you were going to see your friend and spent time around Stoke Newington but now it turns out that you were not happy with that either!!! I asked you the night before you left and you asked if you could leave late before 12 and I was fine with that tooo! There are texts through whats upp as aproof) and you left the flat at 11ish I think! So you mentioned about using airb&b first time then I suggest you talk to your hosts next time when you have conserns about anything about the house.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Mihyang
Febrero de 2017
최악의 호스트였습니다. 호스트와 연락이 잘 닿지않았고, 방은 난방을 잘 안틀어서 너무 추웠습니다. 바닥도 너무 차가워서 양말을 벗을수도없었고, 옷을 껴입어도 추워서 이불밖으로 나오기 힘들었습니다. 화장실에 휴지를 우리끼리만 쓴것도 아니었고, 내가 봤을때 이미 많이 않았던 휴지를 다 썻다고 화를 내었고 화장실청소까지 시켰습니다. 세탁기는 호스트가 있는 시간에만 쓸수있다고했는데 서로 시간이 안맞아서 머무는동안 한번도 빨래를 하지못했고, (어짜피 집안이 추워서 빨래가 마를것같지도 않았음) 돈주고 고생만하다가 나왔습니다. 다음에 이 집에 들어갈 게스트가 안쓰럽네요

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Octubre de 2016
Good location for easy access to local transport and shops.

Perfil de usuario de Maritsa
Octubre de 2016
Absolutely amazing experience!! The room was big, clean, safe, sunny and across the street from Stoke Newington High Street. Both Münevver and Gayal were the loveliest!! Very sweet and helpful. Have been in touch all the time during my stay. Top choice in room rental!!
Perfil de usuario de Munevver
Respuesta de Munevver:
Thank you Maritsa for your lovely comments. Keep in touch and say "hello' when you ate around :) it will be nice to see you again
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Junio de 2016
Great host, spacious and clean room and bathroom. Good location.

Perfil de usuario de Evan
Junio de 2016
The room is quite simple but clean. I enjoy my 100% privacy there as the host is living in next door apartment. Munevver is a very nice lady even though I only met her for 10 minutes. The place is within walking distance from all public transportation. It is a great pleasure to stay there. But make sure to bring your own towel to live there. Thanks evan

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Junio de 2016
Munevver was a great host, great communication from booking with her and during my stay. It was the first time that I've used Air BnB and really didn't have a clue about how it worked but was very happy and felt welcomed as soon as I got there. Lovely apartment and the room is large and spacious. Definitely will stay with her again and would recommend staying with her. The location is great, close to all transport routes into London and I'm a big fan of Stoke Newington as used to live there. Thanks for having me and being so friendly and down to earth. All the best. X

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Munevver

I am very easy going and sociable, who enjoy a glass of wine on the sofa as well as evenings out.I work as a social worker and enjoy interacting with people both in personal and professional life. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people. I have been using airbnb when I go to places for the last 2 years. I've been to Prague, Turkey, Brazil,Buenos Aires, Uruguay, Germany and France, stayed at airbnb accommodation. I enjoyed the experience and now would like to offer my place for people who loves travelling. I like dancing
( salsa, foggo, cooking, keeping fit, reading and of course travelling!)

Some of my favourite films are ; Solaris, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind...

I am very interested with psychology and existential writers, currently studying Psychotherapy and Counselling..

Idiomas: English, Türkçe
Ratio de respuesta: 40%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Anuncios similares