Dining area. Full Kitchen & Dining area
Cozy 1BD Apartment in Wallingford.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cozy, comfortable,apartment in the Wallingford/Fremont neighborhood. Walking distance to Lake Union, Burke-Gilman Trail, UW, cool, funky shops and great restaurants. Residential/urban neighborhood. Full kitchen, Washer/dryer, and private entrance.

El alojamiento

Location, location, location! This is a very sweet, cozy, and comfortable space with nicely detailed features in one of the best neighborhoods in Seattle! It is a separate, day-light basement, mother-in-law apartment in our 1927 Wallingford bungalow home. Bamboo flooring throughout, white-tiled bathroom, granite counter tops and newer cabinets in kitchen. Easy, private access on side of house. Coffee shops abound.

Servicios y zonas comunes

It is a self-contained apartment with a full kitchen, washer/dryer, and a separate entrance in the back of the house. Check-in is at 2:00 p.m. And check-out is at 11:00 a.m.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live upstairs and are available most days by text/phone. We are available to answer any questions you have.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are happy to share our favorite places to go, restaurants, parks, hikes, events and places of interest. We have lived here for 26 years and love to share our fun, insider view of Seattle.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 43 €
Depósito de seguridad 215 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 121 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking; no pets; respectful hours/noise level.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

58 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Drew
Septiembre de 2017
This place is perfect! The location is phenomenal. A short walk to some great restaurants and breweries, and a quick drive to everything else in Seattle! Parking was perfect (although I'm betting it's a little harder on weekends). The place had every amenity we could need, including a private entrance, washer/dryer, full bathroom, full kitchen, and a full bathroom. This is a very easy choice to book the next time we're up here visiting!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2017
This place was just as advertised and centrally located to all the places you'd want to visit in Wallingford and Freemont. Not advertised was the fact that Peggy, is a wonderful host and was super accommodating when I had a last minute change of plans. Five stars all the way!

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Agosto de 2017
Peggy is delightful! Her tips are great.

Perfil de usuario de Clay
Agosto de 2017
This was probably one of the best experiences I've had with an airbnb. Peggy's place was simple and cozy and minimal enough to allow us to feel like we were in our own home. My partner and I got groceries for the week and cooked in the cute little kitchen each night. It was all-in-all a pleasant, quiet and comfortably private stay, not to mention a super easy and straight forward check-in/out. Thanks again for having us :)

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Agosto de 2017
We had one of our best AirBnB experiences to date staying at Peggy and Rick's apartment for a month. The location is excellent for exploring Seattle and the accommodations are very comfortable for two. Despite being the basement level there is great natural light from full-sized windows. Peggy and Rick were incredibly gracious and accommodating hosts, we enjoyed getting to know them and their fun Wallingford neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
The place is nice and quiet, small and yet spacious, and contains with all the essentials. You can walk to places nearby or bus easily to other great destinations. Would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
This is the second time that we have stayed more than a month at Peggy's place. It is a great location with easy access to restaurants and other amenities. Peggy and Rick are friendly and laid back. Although it is a basement apartment, because of the slope of the lot the windows on the sunny side of the apartment are full height. We enjoyed our stay again.

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de PeggyPeggy es Superhost.

I have lived in Seattle for 22 years and raised my two beautiful children here. I love movies, cooking, gardening, travel and art. We are new to hosting and are excited to meet new people but are also very chill if you want to do your own thing. I lived in Peru and Honduras when I was younger and love that travel opens new possibilities. I love recommending places to go here in Seattle.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares