our south facing dining room for sunny breakfasts
B&B in Malton, between York & Coast

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Malton is fast-growing as a 'foodie' destination, with Food Lovers markets and bi-annual Festivals: live cooking, live music, great produce. We have 2 rooms which share a private bathroom, one with King Size sleigh bed the other is a 'cosy' double which is at an additional cost when there are more than 2 people or if you require 2 separate bedrooms for 2 people, please see further details or make an enquiry.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: 18:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 29 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

Non smoking household, but considerate smoking permitted in the garden if you wish. We have a friendly cat. Please respect the peaceful neighbourhood if returning late.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

94 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bernd
Septiembre de 2017
Kate offers a very nice, cosy and clean apartement with beautiful view over the lanscape. She and her husband are very kind hosts. If weather is fine you can have breakfast in the really nice garden.

Perfil de usuario de William
Septiembre de 2017
Kate and David's place was a perfect bolthole for a weekend trip to the area for a 50th birthday party. They were lovely hosts, offering me a generous welcome and making me feel immediately at home. Their house, in a quiet residential area on the edge of Malton, is beautifully decorated and spotlessly tidy, but also very homely. I stayed in a large, light room overlooking their elegant garden, with private bathroom and loo across the landing. Kate served a delicious, varied continental breakfast in the morning - she doesn't offer a fry-up, but after the excesses of the night before, I was thoroughly relieved by this. I can't recommend this place highly enough - lovely people, lovely place, good value. What more could you ask for?

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Had a lovely stay with Kate and David, felt welcomed immediately and they were so kind to our little boy leaving a teddy for him and even sitting him as head of the table with his own child sized cup and bowl for breakfast! The rooms were very comfortable and immaculately clean, wouldn't hesitate to stay again :-)

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
Kate was a great host and very welcoming. The room was nice and clean and the breakfast was lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Jochen
Agosto de 2017
Very nice accomodation, really like a real BnB. The bed was very comfortably, the room is beautiful with a lovely view into the garden. Everything is clean and the breakfast is marvelous. Kate is a very nice host. We can really recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2017
Enjoyed staying at Kate and Davids!! Very convenient too. I had just conducted a concert at Castle Howard and then walked back to Malton under the starry moonlit night and looked forward to my breakfast in the garden.

Perfil de usuario de James
Agosto de 2017
Lovely accommodation, friendly host with a great breakfast and awesome chose of jams , nice walking distance to town, some lovely restaurants and cafes in the area, well worth a visit

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
York, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2013
Perfil de usuario de KateKate es Superhost.

We've lived in this area for many years and have two 'grown up' children, some extra space and would like to be able to share our great area with visitors. We also love travelling and have had some fabulous Air B&B experiences in the UK and abroad

Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares