Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our laid back beach apt has 2 open bedrooms, can be booked singly or together. It comfortably fits 1+ per room, is centrally located in btw West Hollywood and Santa Monica. Enjoy a gourmet kitchen, patio, easy access to bus lines, and close to UCLA.

**Looking for long term bookings**

El alojamiento

Close to UCLA, centrally located.

Check directions for exact address.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The two rooms share one bathroom, there is also an additional guest bath by the front. The apt includes a gourmet kitchen, dining room, living room with a large L shaped couch, fireplace, 55" LED TV, washer/dyer, patio and parking. Along with WiFi, and a Apple TV. Feel free to make yourself at home!

Atención a los huéspedes

My roommate and I share the master bedroom, we are both in our early 20's. We are pretty laid back and outgoing. I am finishing up my degree at UCLA, and she is finishing hers at Glendale CC. Both of us enjoy traveling and can share a story or two about our adventures. Our schedules are pretty diverse; you may see us cooking breakfast/dinner or watching TV. We enjoy going out on some nights/weekends and may have some friends over. We know the area pretty well and can suggest good spots to go out to either on the west side or Hollywood.

Otros aspectos destacables

Your towels, face cloth ect will be in your closet. The shower is a little tricky to use; pull the faucet head on the bath tub down while the water is running.

For exact address please check the location and directions.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 23€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 46€
Depósito de seguridad: 460€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 138€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Smoking is aloud on the patio only, please be respectful of the area.

Please wash your dishes after use, or load them into the dish washer.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de José Pablo
Mayo de 2017
It's a good place if you are going somewhere close to that area.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Abril de 2017
Great location, awesome apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Abril de 2017
Michelle's place was cool. Very spacious, well accommodating. Great Ramen place just down the road

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Marzo de 2017
Beautiful apartment, great location

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Marzo de 2017
Great apartment, everything anyone would need for a comfortable stay. Located near lots of tourist destinations, restaurants etc. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Marzo de 2017
This place is the best end of the story!

Perfil de usuario de Xuezhu
Marzo de 2017
Michelle's place is comfortable and quiet. Very close to some good restaurants.

Este anfitrión tiene 79 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Michelle

Hi :)

I am originally from east coast but have been living in LA for the past 8 years. I recently graduated from UCLA and have been traveling for the past year. I come back to LA from time to time, currently my roommate Malin is taking care of the rooms for me while I am away.


Please let me know if you have any questions, I will try my best to get back to your messages in a timely manner but I don't always have connection.

Hope you enjoy your stay!

Cheers,

Ratio de respuesta: 90%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.