Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en: casa

De Goudvissenkom

De Goudvissenkom

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño

El alojamiento

We are living in Noth Holland , by train : 1 hour to Amsterdam. and our house is 10minutes ( walk) from the station. We're situated in the largest bulbarea from the world and that's why spring is an amazing time of the year in this part of Holland.

We have 1 bedroom , with t.v and WIFI. Shared bathroom. Little crib is available too.

There are plenty restaurants and shops in the neighboorhood and a zoo as well!

The Beach , Texel and the formal island Wieringen are in the neihgboorhood too.

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Wifi
Desayuno
Secadora
Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de 12:00 a 23:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Cancelaciones

158 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pol
Junio de 2017
Nice stay, nice room, nice area, nice hosts and very nice breakfast.

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Marzo de 2017
Excellent reception. Very interesting conversation about the territory. Unbeatable bathroom and bed. Great breakfast. A wonderful stay to tackle any road in the north of Holland. Congratulations and Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Febrero de 2018
I could finish my short trip in northern Netherlands very pleasantly. Because they made me feel at home like parents' house. The location, room, family, hospitality, atmosphere, actually everything was good. I would like to visit again, indeed recommend to genuine people.

Perfil de usuario de Binta
Febrero de 2018
Lia and Nic were such a wonderful people we had such a great time at their place. My daughter really felt at home. Lovely breakfast, warm reception and they are very friendly. We look forward to going back. I will recommend their place to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Sina Maria
Febrero de 2018
I stayed with Lia and Nic over the weekend and really enjoyed my stay at their house! I felt very welcome and nothing was missing! Their place is very clean, comfy and close to some wonderful beaches!

Perfil de usuario de Stojancho
Enero de 2018
Lovely people and great hospitality. 10/10, highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Ralph Und Sabine
Noviembre de 2017
Lia und Nic sind freundliche offene Gastgeber und ihr Heim ist wohnlich und geschmackvoll. Wir haben interessante Frühstücksgespräche geführt, gute Tipps bekommen und besonders mit Lias interessanter, lebendiger und herzlicher Art sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir kommen gern wieder.

Anna Paulowna, Países BajosSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Lia
We 're a typical Dutch family and we are interested in people... We allready cycled through different countries around the world , to get to know other cultures and the people behind that. In my spare time I'm attached to my sewingmachine , and teach other people this crazy hob…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Anuncios similares