Apartment with grill terrace
House with beuatiful grill terrace
Alojado por Elvira
Elvira es el anfitrión.Elvira es Superhost.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Little house -apartment with beuatiful terrace with grill where you can drink a glass of wine and enjoy your holiday. 20 min walking distance from center of Pula, restaurant..

El alojamiento

House-apartman is new standalone house ( 32 m2), warm and friendly place to stay, that welcomes travelers from all over the world. We offer a quite and peceful place to stay, with all you need. If your stay longer than a week, you get additional linen and towels for every week. In the apartment there is a private terrace that overlooks greenery. There you can enjoy your first morning coffee or wine in the evening.
Guests can use barbecue.
It consist of one room with one dobule bed and one single bed, kitchen with sofa bed, bathroom and terrace.
We'll try to answer all you questions and help you have a great time while in Pula so hope you like what you see and hope to see you soon

Distance:
from the sea: 4000 m
from the sea (direct distance): 1000 m
to the gravel and stone beach: 4000 m
To the children's and non-swimmer beach: 4000 m
from centar od Pula: 1000 m
from the shop: 200 m
from the restaurant: 200 m
from the hospital: 500 m
from the chemists': 200 m
public transportation available: 200 m
from Pula to the airport
to the nearest railway station: 1 km

Servicios y zonas comunes

In front of the house you have parking place, also you can use a beutiful terrace with grill


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 25 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Smoking is not permited in the house, you can smoke outside on the terrace. We expect quite and clean guest. Please turn off the aircondition when you are not in house

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matteo
Agosto de 2017
Posizione comoda e posto comodo.

Perfil de usuario de Dario
Agosto de 2017
Ci siam trovati davvero bene la padrona di casa è gentile e cordiale appartartamento che consiglio alle famiglie o a coppie che vogliono un soggiorno tranquillo posizione ottimale per raggiungere il centro e gli autobus consigliati per andare in spiaggia

Perfil de usuario de Juliane
Julio de 2017
Das Apartment entspricht den Beschreibungen. Wir konnten die Unterkunft sehr kurzfristig buchen und Elvira hat uns wertvolle Tipps zur Umgebung und auch Pula gegeben. Wir können das Apartment sehr empfehlen und würden es jederzeit wieder buchen. Pula ist eine schöne Stadt mit vielen tollen Stränden in der Nähe und auch die Ausflugsziele wie z.B. Rovinij sind sehr zu empfehlen. Wir hatten rund um einen gelungenen Urlaub und freuen uns auf das nächste Mal!

Perfil de usuario de Dolores
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Tamás
Agosto de 2016
We were satisfied with the apartment. Our host was nice and helpful. From this place the seaside and the center were also easy to reach.

Perfil de usuario de Etienne
Septiembre de 2014
Lovely place, nice welcoming! I recommand. Istria is a perfect spot for sunny holidays on the beach and having fun with friends.

Este anfitrión tiene 57 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pula, CroaciaSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de ElviraElvira es Superhost.

I like to travel a lot. My family are renting apartment over 20 years, so we have a long experience in tourism. I like people and i am very communicative so I do my best to make your pleasant stay :)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares