Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Beautiful and bright Williamsburg, Brooklyn apartment, very clean. Big living room. Quiet & comfy, the perfect place to relax after a day of exploring New York. Private room, 3 blocks from L and J/M/Z trains. Roof deck! Only 10min to Manhattan via L.

El alojamiento

Welcome to our clean and beautiful apartment in Williamsburg, Brooklyn.

This comfy apartment is 3 blocks away from the L train and J/M/Z trains. High ceilings, beautiful hardwood floors, large windows, exposed brick, and a big living area.

Completely new building that was gut renovated in the summer of 2012, so we are the first people living the apartment and have kept it clean and nice. It's very quiet at night - very little street noise, which is nice for New York. We have central heat and air conditioning!

Very conveniently located 3 blocks away from the Montrose stop on the L train, 3 blocks away from the Lorimer stop on the M and J trains, and 3 blocks away from the G train. We provide a comfortable place to relax. The large queen sized bed with luxury sheets and pillows is great for sleeping soundly after a long day of exploring New York. We provide towels and soap and anything else you need to make your stay more comfortable! We have a comfy living room and kitchen if you need to cook and hang out.

Our rooftop is a gorgeous place to watch the sunset over manhattan. You get 360 degrees of clear views from the rooftop, which is large and perfect for grilling in the summer.

Our place is walking distance to everything Williamsburg has to offer. There are great restaurants, bars, cafes, and shopping! The trendy duck duck is only one block away.

AMENITIES:
- Coin laundry washer/dryer
- Central heat and air-conditioning
- private wifi
- stereo and cabling for easy ipod/laptop/etc connection.
- record player
- awesome enormous rectangular shower head with high pressure water
- will provide bedding, towels & basic bathroom necessities
- Iron and Hairdryer
- kitchen is fully stocked with dishes & cookware, dishwasher, stove, large fridge, kitchen aid, hot water kettle, blender, basic cooking necessities & spices.
- I DO NOT have a toaster or a microwave. I always heat/toast my food in the oven. I have everything you need to cook in my kitchen, but there is so much amazing food in new york I doubt you'll want to cook at all.
- I DO NOT have cable TV. I have a giant monitor that you can stream on, if you want.

Happy to send along suggestions for nearby bars, restaurants, and shops, and am always available as a resource for tips and tricks for making the most of your stay.

This is a 2 bedroom apartment. I live in the one bedroom and rent out the other one. I rent out both bedrooms when I travel for work. If I'm away, you'd be sharing the apartment with another airbnber instead of with me. Please inquire if you're traveling with a big group and would like to rent both bedrooms (you'd have the whole apartment to yourself!)

CONS:
NOISE - I work from home and 99% of the time the building is blissfully quiet. However, while this is a very quiet neighborhood (especially for new york!), keep in mind, this is still New York. New York is a loud city. Sometimes there is street noise. Sometimes my neighbors have parties. The walls in my building are a little thin.
NO ELEVATOR - The building does not have an elevator. My apartment is on the second floor.
NEW YORK IS DIRTY: To my fellow Germans & Europeans...This is New York. The streets are dirty. There is trash. Don't expect pristine clean streets. Don't be put off by how dirty New York is. Give it a chance, explore, have adventures, and I promise you you'll have an amazing time :)

If you're unfamiliar with the area, Williamsburg and Bushwick are amazing neighborhoods and a very different vibe from Manhattan. I love my neighborhood and Brooklyn is definitely worth experiencing & exploring. Manhattan is only a 10-15 minute train ride away.

LOCATION: I am a 15 minute walk away from the Bedford Ave area, the really trendy part of Williamsburg. Some people seem to think that this is impossibly far, but I think it's a pretty quick walk. You will walk a lot in New York. My immediate neighborhood is very much worth exploring, and has exploded in popularity recently.

Williamsburg is of Brooklyn's most popular and exciting neighborhoods. You can explore the arts, music, and comedy scenes here, chill in numerous cafes, dine in some exceptional restaurants — and soak up the creative energy and unique vibe.

A mecca for young creatives for over a decade, Williamsburg is an eclectic mix of cultures and has endless art/music/fashion/dance/performance/shopping possibilities.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest has access to whole apartment. You will have a private room with shared kitchen and bathroom.

We encourage our guests to make themselves totally comfortable. You'll have a set of keys you can come and go as you please. Feel free to use anything in our kitchen! Hang out in our living room. Keep some food in the fridge and save some money by having a meal at our place. We have towels and sheets for you ready and clean.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the apartment as well. Please make yourself at home and enjoy your stay! Happy to show you around the neighborhood and show you all that Brooklyn has to offer! I love meeting people from all over the world through AirBnB and would love to join you for a drink if I'm available.

Happy to send along suggestions for nearby bars, restaurants, and shops, and am always available as a resource for tips and tricks for making the most of your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Make yourself at home! Please enjoy your stay in New York and if you have any questions, please ask! I am very responsive and available to answer any questions/needs.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 27 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 44
Precio por fin de semana: 75 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

We want your stay to be fun and relaxing! Our house is your house - please enjoy your stay and make yourself at home! Free coffee and tea!
Please call or text if you need anything during your stay.

A couple things to please keep in mind:

Feel free to use the central cool/heat, but please shut it off when you leave the apartment.

Please shut and lock the windows in the apartment when you leave, otherwise people can climb in through the fire escape.

Please keep in mind that we are not a hotel. We work hard to keep the place clean and tidy. Please be respectful of our things and clean up after yourself, especially in the bathroom and kitchen.

Please be respectful of the neighbors - no loud parties or too loud music.

Please be mindful of the common areas and keep your things tidy - it helps so much! Thank you in advance!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

41 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Marzo de 2017
Great place with an awesome shower head, comfy bed and great location. Great value

Perfil de usuario de C.T.
Marzo de 2017
Alessandra's place is great. As described.

Perfil de usuario de Eve
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jared
Noviembre de 2016
This was probably the best Airbnb experience I've had. Alessandra is an amazing, easy to contact host, and it's clear she puts effort into being a quality host. Location is close enough to three (or probably more) train lines and can bring you all over the city. Thanks again!
Perfil de usuario de Alessandra
Respuesta de Alessandra:
Thanks Jared! :)
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Octubre de 2016
Alessandra's place is amazing. One of the best I've been to in NYC area. Definitely recommend!!!

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Octubre de 2016
Even though I didn't meet Alessandra face-to-face, she was an absolutely fantastic host! Very organised and communicative, and the apartment was fantastic. Good central location to explore Brooklyn, very neat and tidy and well-appointed. Alessandra left some good recommendations for food, coffee, etc. an all were spot on. I would absolutely stay here again if I'm back in Brooklyn. Thanks Alessandra!!

Perfil de usuario de Antje
Septiembre de 2016
Alessandra's appartment is located in a quieter part of Williamsburg, Brooklyn. The metro is just a few blocks away and it is nice to escape the hassle of Manhattan. During our visit Alessandra was not in town so we shared the appartment with other nice people. Alessandra though was very responsive via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and what I really liked were her written instructions including all local information and suggestions. The appartment was very clean and cozy. I would stay there again!

Este anfitrión tiene 138 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2012
Perfil de usuario de Alessandra

I'm an Entrepreneur and I like Avocados. I love meeting people from all around the world on AirBnB!
I love living in New York and I know you'll love visiting! :) Would love to show you around the city!

Idiomas: Deutsch
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares