Farm style dining table can expand to seat 8-10 guest. View from kitchen towards front door.  A nice piano for enjoyment.


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

4 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Thank you for looking at our home. It is a newly remodeled space with hardwood floors, comfortable furniture, a big and beautiful garden for enjoying and entertaining. We have organic mattresses and sheets and several beds available.
We have a cottage in the backyard that we rent also on Airbnb.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 110€
Depósito de seguridad: 734€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Our house is an open floor plan. It is whimsical and comfortable. What we value is a clean space with minimal chemicals.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest has access to most of the house. The Garage is unavailable and the cottage in the backyard is a separate rental.

Atención a los huéspedes

If we are renting our home, it is yours. We are either available by phone or a short distance away. Our goal is for you to have a wonderful experience and feel that your privacy is respected.

El barrio

Our neighborhood is a rustic and quiet place. We have nice neighbors who enjoy the tranquility of their surroundings.

We are a family friendly home. Let us know what you need and if we have it, you can use it. Our kids are over 3 years in age thus most of our items are not for infants.

Cómo moverse

We are near the 101 freeway and a short walk from a bus stations. The train station is 7 min walk from our home but the train only stops at the Atherton station on the weekend. During the week, the closest station is 2 miles away. We are 3 miles from Stanford University and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) is 1 mile away.

Otros aspectos destacables

The cottage in the backyard is also rented on Airbnb. Outside of walking along the side of the house to the cottage, there is no contact between the two spaces.

The master bedroom is furnished with a king and twin loft bed (will need to climb up to get in the bed). The second room has two twin beds. This room has a big chest of drawers but no closet. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet that is is completely empty on one side for all hanging needs.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

This is a quiet neighborhood. No partying, liens music, drugs or other illegal activities. No pets and no smoking please. We will need all the garbage to be vacated and properly sorted into the correct trash bin upon exit.
We have a cottage in the backyard which will be occupied. There is nothing to share with the occupants of the cottage except the side path of the house.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

12 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Winfried
Septiembre de 2016
Lily and Dov are very kind hosts. Everything was perfectly arranged and we have spent 3 wonderful days.

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Agosto de 2016
Superb! Really amazing place for my family. 3 & 6 Year old enjoyed the backyard garden with delicious veggies and the front yard which was gated and perfectly suited for imagination time :) We loved it, thanks Lily!

Perfil de usuario de Ice
Agosto de 2016
Beautiful and comfortable house. My 8 years old niece was curious about the vegetables in the garden and enjoy the delicious tomato. That was my first experience with Airbnb, very easy process and the owner Lily is also very very friendly. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Tino
Agosto de 2016
Excellent place, clean and pleasant. very nice landlady and helpful neighbors. Save neighborhood ,...

Perfil de usuario de Rie
Julio de 2016
Lily's house was absolutely amazing! Very pretty, super clean, came with everything we needed. Lily was also very responsive and communicative before and throughout the trip. Was there to help whenever needed. Highly recommended, especially for families visiting around the area.

Perfil de usuario de Veena
Julio de 2016
Great place and felt like home. Will stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Tory And Risa
Junio de 2016
Nice street. Dog next door barked a couple of times but no big deal. Very cool space with fun decor.

Este anfitrión tiene 95 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Menlo Park, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Mayo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Lily

I live in Menlo Park with my family. We are a "Waldorf" family and enjoy the simple things of life.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora