Harmony House Cherry Room Richmond BC!!!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2,5 baños
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad 70 €
Precio de fin de semana 104 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

1) Please no shoes worn in the house.
2) Please wear socks when on the carpet (no slippers, only on the marble tiles)
3) No visitors (unless agreed upon by us in advance).
4) No smoking inside the house, no drugs
5) Be respectful to other people in the house and keep noise to a reasonable level.
6) Be sure to lock your doors and close windows when leaving the house


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Liangyue
Julio de 2015
Linda and her family are very friendly and helpful. I had several wonderful conversations with them. The house sits in a quiet neighborhood, with parks nearby and within walking distance to great restaurants and the skytrain stop. The room itself is very clean and tidy and comfortable to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Junio de 2014
Linda was extremely accommodating and responsive to all of my questions. The cherry room was spacious and it came with an ensuite bathroom. Linda provided a water kettle and mugs in the room. She also graciously shared her fridge space and offered tea and coffee. Light breakfast was also available in the kitchen, which consisted of bread and jams. The location was great. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful and walking distance to the Richmond Olympic Oval. It is also extremely close to Chinese restaurants and supermarkets in the Richmond area. I highly recommend her place.

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Richmond, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Linda

Hi my name is Linda. I love to decorate and interact with the people around me. I have 2 boys. My husband and oldest son have both studied at the University of British Columbia and our whole family have a fond interest in sports especially basketball.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares