Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en: apartamento

Double room in a Flat, London

Double room in a Flat, London

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

DESCRIPTION:
Double room with separate fully fitted kitchen is fully furnished, double bed, fridge/freezer, washing machine, wardrobe, table, chair. "Elephant and Castle" underground station (zone 1, Bakerloo Line and Northern Lines, National Rail). Buses going to various directions. 1 Min Walk to Bus Stop.
The Flat is shared with one friendly couple living in a separate room.
- self-catering fully fitted kitchen (including Fridge/Freezer, Washing Machine, Microwave, Cooker);
- double bed with bed linen & towels;

LOCATION:
Stunning location! Zone 1.
Close to metro/underground Elephant and Castle – Bakerloo and Northern Line and Elephant and Castle railway Station

Great transport links. There is a bus 453 from the flat going to all major attractions: Waterloo, London Eye, Big Ben, Westminster Abby, Trafalgar Square, St James Park, Piccadilly Circus, Regent Street, Oxford Street, Regents Park, Baker Street.
As well as that there is a great number of busses going to various locations just a min walk from the flat.

LOCAL STORES:
There is a number of corner shops just minutes walk from the flat. Big TESCO, Elephant and Castle shopping Centre, local pubs and restaurants is a definitely worth visiting!

Servicios
Cancelaciones

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Colin
Mayo de 2016
Apartment was fine and as advertised. Pleasant neighbourhood.

Perfil de usuario de Dalton
Mayo de 2013
The location is convenient enough as its a short walk to the bus stop that will take you to London Bridge or Convent Garden. However, there's not much to the neighborhood except for a Tesco. The room itself is clean enough, but resembles more of a Motel. There's a small fridge th…

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Marzo de 2013
The location was great - 20 mins walk to tower bridge and buses stopping just down the road going in all directions every 5 mins or less all day until late at night. It was super handy that we could park our car there too, right outside. The bed was comfortable enough and the roo…

Perfil de usuario de Piotr
Febrero de 2013
The room was comfortable and better equipped than we expected (electric kettle, toaster, electric adapter etc.) so we strongly recommend it. Bathroom was a little bit claustrophobic but who is going to London to sit in there :)

Perfil de usuario de Marcos
Enero de 2013
We had a very good time in this double room flat. It was everything like announced, the flat is located in a very good area with easy access to the public transport of London. Olga is a very kind person and she is always prompt to help. Thank you very much Olga! Regards, Marco…

Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Noviembre de 2012
The room was nice. There was a kitchen available and a small, cramped bathroom. The flat was close to elephant and castle and near the market. Since the metro can get you anywhere, we were fine where we were. We had a good time.

Perfil de usuario de Florian
Noviembre de 2012
Chambre à proximité des transports (à pied : 2minutes de l'arrêt de bus et 15min du métro : Elephant and Castle) et à 20 minutes du centre (picadilly,oxford) avec ces transports. Hormis le lit pas assez confortable, le reste de la chambre est correct, la douche est bien et la c…

Anfitrión: Natalja

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Natalja
72 evaluaciones
1 referencia
Verificado
I am the host of the flat. I live in London. Would be happy to be your host.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Anuncios similares