Living room & dining room view Living room view as you enter
Beautiful 3 bed/2 bath: 5 miles to Copley Sq.

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Beautiful, fully renovated apartment 3 bd/2bth, with brand new appliances, 15 minutes away from city, in a quiet, residential street. Walking distance to Starbucks & other independent coffee places, bakeries, breakfast & some nice ethnic neighborhood small restaurants/bars.
Hardwood floors, New England characteristic woodwork, central AC, working fireplace, italian tiles, Wi-Fi etc

El alojamiento

A clean and renovated apartment with all amenity updates, while preserving the old, characteristic New England woodwork & character. Full of natural light & plenty of windows. Apartment is within greater Boston area, 15 minutes away by car from Copley Sq, 12 minutes by commuter rail. Very convenient (2 minute walk to bus stop, commuter rail stop) , excellent quiet & green area.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Wi-fi, TV, washer & dryer in unit.

Atención a los huéspedes

Check in & out. Questions about area & any other possible concerns.

Otros aspectos destacables

One of the most important & valued aspect of this location is that the area is very residential & quiet in the evening. Thus, please avoid excess noise when arriving past 10pm (when parking the car on street) and walking back in the house. Be respectful of neighbors in the nearby houses as you'd be in your own homes.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande

El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Teclado

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 78 €
Depósito de seguridad 259 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

The house is absolutely NO SMOKING & NO PETS of any kind or size.

Please remove shoes when going in & settling down. You will find the place clean & spotless on your arrival so please be respectful of efforts made to deliver it as such to every guest and every time.

Please be respectful of apartment and its amenities. The rented apartment shall be occupied by no more than the number of listed adults and/or children on the reservation. Visiting friends are welcome, however the establishment of obvious residence by such persons is NOT permitted. Parties, large gatherings, or group events are absolutely not allowed in or around the property.

Please remove all trash from unit and place in trash & recycle containers outside the unit at corner of house by back porch. Please collect all of your personal belongings upon your departure (double check bathrooms for personal items of any kind!).
Please try & help us keep all aspects of managing the apartment within budgeted costs: do not treat this as a hotel room because it is NOT one, and naturally we do not have the same manpower or capacity to maintain it as such.
The summary of these "house rules" are a collection & summary drawn on past experiences of welcoming guests from every corner of the globe: it is not a wish list by no means but a realistic perspective of efficiently making the place available and on time to all future guests so that they can enjoy their stay.

AirConditioner thermostat is located in the dining room next to door that lets you in first bedroom & bath. Please turn off upon leaving the house. Program the desired temperature (below room temperature) according to what room temperature shows at that particular moment in time. Make sure all windows thorughout the apartment are closed.

Heat thermostat can be found upon entering the living room on the left, above white sofas. The system is gas heat and we have kept old heaters as they do not dry out the air (compared to forced air). However, they tend to get very very hot and have the ability to maintain heat for a longer period of time. DO NOT exceed the heat programing above 78F as per above fact (heaters will get very very hot! and it may cause damage to system as instructed by our maintenance professional!). Keep all windows closed during this process; the house is renovated with brand new insulation & windows : you wont feel cold even in the very cold nights of winter.

If any issues during your stay in regards to maintenance please report it ASAP. We hold a deposit but that is not the point: if guests do not tell us timely, should something occur we can not always manage to fix on time & prep for future guest. This is about doing the right thing not holding anyone accountable.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

57 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vivian
Septiembre de 2017
The house was exactly the way it was described. Very well maintained rooms and bathrooms.
Perfil de usuario de Irida
Respuesta de Irida:
Thank you! Wish you & family all the best.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Irida's home. Upon arrival we were greeted by her mother who lives in the downstairs unit, welcoming us with a smile. Irida was very responsive and helpful leading up to the trip. All was as expected. The unit is well laid out, clean and well appointed. Locate in a nice quiet neighborhood, there was ample parking on the side street next to the house. The grocery store is a quick 10 minute walk away with plenty of eateries in the area. We were in town for our son's graduation with his three grandparents who stayed with us. All were very impressed. This was an enjoyable first time experience with AirBnB. It will certainly not be our last.
Perfil de usuario de Irida
Respuesta de Irida:
Thank you Tom for reaching out. Very pleased to hear all went well. Wish you the best!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eileen
Agosto de 2017
immaculate and updated second floor apartment in an older new england home in a lovely neighborhood. About 8 miles to Boston proper, with stores and restaurants within walking distance. Host was very helpful with advice for traveling into town.

Perfil de usuario de Douglas
Agosto de 2017
Very clean, comfortable, quiet and spacious and within walking distance of shops, restaurants and great coffee.

Perfil de usuario de Blake
Agosto de 2017
This place was perfect for our vacation. It is a lovely 3 bedroom flat, in a a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. My wife and I were able to walk to the grocery store, which had plenty of vegetable and organic options. The town also had a friendly coffee shop and a liquor store with a great selection in easy walking distance. We had no trouble getting into Boston proper easily. I'd recommend this place to anyone with a family looking to explore the Boston area.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
Very comfortable, 3 BR house close to everything in town. Irida left detailed instructions about how to access public transportation, info about local restaurants, etc. Her home also has a washer/dryer which really came in handy due to rainstorms one day during our stay. Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Guo
Julio de 2017
I must say this is the best of our travel AIRBNB. It is a cozy place with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathroom. The decoration and cleanness is great. I love your furniture. Thank you for hosting us.

Boston, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Irida

Energetic European :) living in Boston for quite a while. Use Airbnb as a host and a traveler whenever I can. Always searching for cool places to visit and small neighborhood restaurants to try out.
I speak fluent Italian & English.

Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares