HANA HOUSE (B) Complete private room,quiet clean
HANA HOUSE (B) Complete private room,quiet clean


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

By train 5min to Nara\210
to Kyoto(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))
to Osaka Namba (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)),
to Nagoya (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))
to Tokyo 9:18---12:23(super express,)\14150
From KIX 80min bus,tax10min

Nice Breeze,sunshine come into your room if you open big window.
peaceful,guiet,green nighberhood,from station 15min old histrical
The room is the grand floor,so safe ,and if you don't like stairs,no stairs you can relax,we use Japanese Futons. you can lock up your room.,

El alojamiento

Green garden,clean air,no busy trafic,bird singing,peaceful place
Historical old town,.,Heijyo site ,natural hot spring ,you can walk histrical path, ,a lot of sites, if you want a Parking space,you have to ask before (URL HIDDEN) check-in after 8pm is selfcheck-in,you have to do yourself completly.
Nearest station Get easy to many cities without transfer because Yamato saidaiji is hub statin,
Nara main 5min by train
Kyoto 28min (express)by train
Osaka Namba 30 min by train
Kobe 70min
Nagoya 120 min
kashhara,yoshino 60 min
Ise Shima sea side 80-120 min
Yakushiji 10 min
All stations,you not need to change trains.All trains stop here.

If you tired of a lot of people,tall buildings,touristy gimmicks,noizy sound,Please come here ,
to my house,rest your wings for a while ,no hidden cost,quiet,cozy,beautiful air,beautiful ponds,carps,turtles,beautiful birds singing,quiet neighborbood.and safe.and a lot of green.

you can use Frige,micro oven, hot water pot,coffee maker and ,plates,cups spoons etc.
,air con in your room ,

books
a lot of imformation.
more than 2 nights stay free wash colth service.

If you want to play the guitar you can use
In the Yamato-Saidaiji station,there are a lot of Market,you can buy nice food,fruit,salad,and you bring back home for dinner,breakfast,from sta,15min natural hop spring.
Also northside out of station there a big shopping center,food court,restaurants,supmarkets

Servicios y zonas comunes

The green flower garden,share room,bath room

Atención a los huéspedes

I am very friendly,like meeting new people.I like traveling ,used to be a wwoofer in AU.green thumb.visited many countries.
You can ask anything ,English fluent,But sometime ,couple,or gruop,I feel ,oh! I shouldn't interrupt,I think
I am happy to have a chat,and question anything without hasitation ask me.

Otros aspectos destacables

USE japanese Futons on the floor.Late check-in after8pm is all (URL HIDDEN) SMOKING in the house.
SMOKERS NOT ACCEPTED


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 20
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.

No Smoking,午後8時以降は完全セルフチェックインです。ヘルプのサービスはありません。8時までのチェックインまたは早めに入って荷物をおいて
鍵をもってでかけてください。


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

80 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luis Y Roma
Agosto de 2015
La casa está a unos 15 minutos andando de la estación de metro más cercana, a tenerlo en cuenta sí vais con mucho equipaje. Un par de semanas antes de nuestro viaje, Ikuko nos envió unas indicaciones muy útiles por email. Gracias a ello, encontramos su casa sin problema. La habitación estaba muy limpia, al igual que el baño, y el aire acondicionado se agradece con el calor del verano! Ikuko nos recomendó ir a ver el parque de Nara por la noche, con el festival de linternas, fue una experiencia muy bonita. Es un lugar idóneo para descansar ya que no hay ruido ni coches. Internet funciona muy bien.

Perfil de usuario de 玉
Julio de 2017
房东很酷,入住的时候找了一下。房间很干净,安静。

Perfil de usuario de Qin
Mayo de 2017
直接用谷歌地图的话会绕到房子后面,直接看着地图走是可以的,沿着湖边走,因为到的晚,打车没找到地方,房东让人出来找到的我们。

Perfil de usuario de 汤汤
Abril de 2017
She's really a nice and cool lady. She offered me a lot of advice. I really appreciate that. And it's really quiet around the house. Although you need to walk a bit from the station, the view is really nice. Really worth it.

Perfil de usuario de Yuti
Abril de 2017
ikuko ist sehr hilfreich für Unternehmungen. Immer da wenn man sie braucht. angenehmer Spaziergang vom Bahnhof und Restaurants nach hause.

Perfil de usuario de Roman
Abril de 2017
Ikuko is a very friendly and welcoming person - a perfect host. She was attentive and we learned a lot from her. Her place is a bit further away from station (around 20 min walk) but we were prepared for it :). Our room was nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Febrero de 2017
Ikuko was in constant communication which was great. She left the door unlocked for us to come in later at night. The bad news is that we didn't know we she also rents out the room next door. We happened to have to share the first floor area (bathroom and living area) with 3 Chinese guests that were loud and impolite. This is not in the listing description, so it really is the luck of the draw. It is a solid 15 minute walk from the train station - two stops over from Nara station where most of the touristy things are. It's a quiet neighborhood, but the stay really depends on whether or not and who the other guest room is occupied by. 5 people sharing one bathroom in a compact area did not work well for us.

Este anfitrión tiene 119 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Nara, JapónSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ikuko

I'm very outgoing,easygoing,athletic,curious and I like meeting new people,I have been a backpackker for 30 yaers.visited many countries. so I've decided to start airbnb at my home now,
because I understand when some one's travling on the way ,what you want,when you feel tired,what you
need,OK no problem.I was the same,,I want to let you happy,comfortable.
I want the poeple to be happy,enjoy at my place.
At home I try to study Yoga,and envirment essue
especially,interested in protecting the envirment from destruction.sustainable agriculture, Of course I do grow
my organic vegetable in my field,I love nature,too I speak English,un poco espanol,and 我説普通語一点

Idiomas: English, Español, 日本語
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares