Lovely home with gardens
Alojado por Sue
Sue es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Una encantadora luz y aireado, acogedor. 1 minuto de la A38 que conduce de nuevo a Exeter, o en el camino a Cornwall. Accesible para el hospital, la universidad con las rutas de autobús cerca. Una hermosa habitación en una casa vegana. Desayuno continental.
translated by Google

A lovely light and airy, homely room. 1 minute from the A38 leading back to Exeter, or en route to Cornwall. Handy for the hospital, university with bus routes nearby. A beautiful room in a vegan house. Continental Breakfast.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 11 € / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad 230 €
Descuento por semana: 4%
Precio de fin de semana 40 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Donna
Septiembre de 2017
Sue was very helpful and friendly Full of tips of the best beaches Ron the dog is super sweet Had a fun stay Thank you
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Respuesta de Sue:
Thank you Donna and for choosing us.. Sorry we missed the chance to say bye properly. Ron is an angel for sure! :) and we are very happy that you got to see some good places whilst you were here as you were working so hard most of the time! take care and have fun on your next adventure in Spain xx
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Piera
Julio de 2017
Comfy house, very comfy bed and room. Clean. wonderful host. Definitely I would suggest going there
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Respuesta de Sue:
Thank you both for choosing us! We very much enjoyed your stay. I think Roni fell in love with you, Piera and your massage skills! ;)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Charley
Febrero de 2017
Sue is super friendly and easy to get on with, as is her doggie! Comfortable, friendly, and easy going.

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Enero de 2017
Very clean. Comfortable. Sue was very welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Septiembre de 2016
Great host. Perfect low-cost accommodation in a pleasant area of the city with great dog-walking nearby.
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Respuesta de Sue:
Thank you Matt.. I am sorry I didn't get to this sooner to leave you a review (was sure I still had time.. it's flying past!) but feel free to add this to your link! The perfect guest. Thank you for choosing our humble abode. You and your dear old boy were very welcome and were great company for my old boy! We look forward to hearing your news! Has he/she arrived yet? Many blessings to you all :)
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2016
Sue is a wonderful person - she is funny, insightful and kind. Roni the dog has intelligent human qualities - he never woofs unnecessarily and needs little fuss - he is a lovely dog who greets you with a smile and tail-wagging, before quickly making a retreat! Both respect one's privacy and needs. There is never a dull moment in Sue's home; from laughter & banter, to mentally stimulating conversations. I stayed for the month for Work and thoroughly enjoyed staying there. Thank you Sue - love and light to all x

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Abril de 2016
Sue made me feel welcome from arrival, with cup of tea. The dog is friendly but not intrusive! Very comfortable bed, with no disturbance outside. Sue invited me to help myself to breakfast, which she had put aside for me (with homemade marmalade!), as she had to leave earlier. She also kindly gave me a key, as I was unsure of the time of my return that evening and she might have been out. Another comfortable night. Breakfast with fresh pineapple, with the sun coming in the windows.

Se registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares