Living area.2nd look, living area.
Eclectic Home in Forney! Interstate 80 / Pinson
Eclectic Home in Forney! Interstate 80 / Pinson


Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My reviews! https://www.airbnb.com/users/reviews


3 bedroom house near antique shops, 30 minutes to 1st Monday Trade days in Canton TX. 25 minutes from Dallas! Near Mesquite, Rockwall, Lake Ray Hubbard, Sunnyvale, and Garland. Home in a quiet neighborhood. I may be flexible on the arrival date if its earlier than May 23rd, just email me!

El alojamiento

Entire home available.
3 bedroom older home with lots of character and quiet neighbors.
We are in a VERY safe area of Forney, 25 minutes to Downtown Dallas, Deep Ellum, Arts District. Located on Highway 80 near i635 and i30
One queen bed in the master bedroom with attached private bathroom. One queen bed in 2nd room. 3rd room stands as a "game room" has a TV, and niceer quality wooden futon that can also be used to sleep 2. I also have a larger, wide seat leather couch with removable back cushions- great for that extra sleeper!

I spend a lot of time at antique stores and estate sales so I have a wide array of things I collect, somewhat "eclectic" or "odd", antiques, oddities, and taxidermy. They are proudly on display around my home :)

I have a DVD player and i use roku, apple tv, netflix, amazon video and that includes showtime :)
NO CABLE TV. You can get a couple local channels.
I offer WIFI, washer and dryer, dishwasher, fully stocked kitchen for cooking, and a dining area. I also have a coffee machine, and an espresso machine. I do NOT have a microwave. I use a conventional toaster oven for small things.

Located in Forney, near Kroger, walmart, starbucks, and lots of restaurants! Not far from Rockwall, Heath, Lake Ray Hubbard, Lake Tawakoni, Canton, Wills Point, and Terrell.

Our house is a great place to stay. It is not a hotel or BnB. You'll feel like you're at a relatives home!!

Smoking only allowed OUTSIDE. I have a covered back patio with furniture, a fire pit, a grill, citronella candles / tiki posts, and solar lighting for mood.
Everyone is quiet and respectful. Lawn is always kept as my neighbors take care of it regularly.

I have an outside cat, I do let him in every so often. He doesn't need caring for and he will be elsewhere during longer stays.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Please make yourself at home. I have more than enough to keep anyone comfy.

Atención a los huéspedes

Sometimes I don't get to meet my guests if im already out of town.

Otros aspectos destacables

2 car driveway with a motion light, I keep on sensitive movement for safety. Some street parking as well. No parking in the garage, sorry. The kids next door mow and keep the lawn cared for.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 17:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 44
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

No parties. Smoking outside. Children and pets welcome!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Katie
Julio de 2015
Jessica had all of the amenities you could ever want ready upon arrival! She was quick to respond to any questions or concerns. The house is beautiful, very spacious, and comfortable. All kinds of interesting things to look at! I would highly recommend staying here to anyone!

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Dallas, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2010
Perfil de usuario de Jess

I work in Television Production. I travel as much as I can. I have sublet my homes for the past 12 years, enjoy!

Ratio de respuesta: 70%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares